We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oasis Hot Tub Gardens

Closed Now: 12:00 - 01:00
Open today: 12:00 - 01:00
Review Highlights
Relaxing

We really enjoyed our time here. We chose the outside tub and it was perfect in the cold air. It... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
BrittneyLikeSpears
,
World
via mobile
Relaxing

Very clean and quiet. It was nice to have a staycation. They have a great selection of music... read more

Reviewed 11 November 2018
Jjessyy
,
Ann Arbor, Michigan
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
28
All photos (28)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good7%
  • Average2%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible7%
1 week ago
“Relaxing”
11 Nov 2018
“Relaxing”
About
Closed Now
Hours Today: 12:00 - 01:00
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
-3°
-12°
Jan
-2°
-10°
Feb
-6°
Mar
Contact
2301 S State St, Ann Arbor, MI 48104-6109
Website
+1 734-663-9001
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
34
3
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
34
3
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our time here. We chose the outside tub and it was perfect in the cold air. It was very relaxing. I would go back.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank BrittneyLikeSpears
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Very clean and quiet. It was nice to have a staycation. They have a great selection of music stations which gives something for every one. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Already planning my next trip.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Jjessyy
Jet59414237488, Owner at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2018

:) Thank you very much!

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

What a great way to spend a Sunday afternoon, I sat in a whirlpool jet hot tub while looking at the sky and listening to music. I love this place it’s so relaxing I try and go at least once a month starting in the...More

Date of experience: September 2018
3  Thank Suzy R
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

:) Thank you very much Suzy R!

Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

We’ve been here quite a bit. We try to get a different outdoor room each time, depending on availability. You’ll almost always need a reservation on the weekends, but can call and check last minute. It was perfect last night since it was chilly out....More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jennahlee87
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

:) Thank you very much Jennahlee87!

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

This used to be a nice place to relax and soak in a jetted tub. Now, the tubs are poorly maintained and the staff has a "take it or leave it" attitude. Very sad because this used to be a wonderful place.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank Susan P
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Please reach out to a location Manager so that they may better assist you regarding your visit

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

The most random feat place I have ever been to. My first time at the god awful place. A worker named Sam kept calling the phone being rude as we were getting dressed. They are very fishy and pushy and expect you to get dressed...More

Date of experience: April 2018
3  Thank Angela M
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Please reach out to a location Manager so that they may better assist you regarding your visit

Reviewed 29 March 2017

This place is so clean and Friendly we had a great relaxing date here and we will always come back and recommend the spot to all our friends

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank DesireCarter
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

:) Thank you Desire!

Reviewed 28 March 2017

My love took me here on my first trip to Detroit and it was absolutely amazing. It was clean and peaceful. We chose an outdoor sauna room called the Rainforest. I would go again but book a longer soak.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank lestraveling
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

:) Thank you!

Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

My husband and I often arrive stressed and sore, but always leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the atmophere is private and peaceful and most importantly everything is consistently clean. A few important things to know for your first...More

Date of experience: February 2017
4  Thank christine31983
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

:) Thank you so much Christine31983!

Reviewed 8 February 2017

Had a great time on a relaxation date with a "friend". Clean water, quiet, private, and very relaxing. Staff was very nice. Great nearby getaway for couples.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank allouttaluck27
Oasis Hot Tubs G, Manager at Oasis Hot Tub Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

:) Thank you allouttaluck27!

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 35 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ann Arbor Univ. Michigan Area
235 reviews
.78 miles away
Hyatt Place Ann Arbor
197 reviews
.82 miles away
Courtyard Ann Arbor
273 reviews
.84 miles away
Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel
434 reviews
.84 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 663 nearby restaurants
Mediterrano
227 reviews
.53 miles away
Roos Roast Coffee Works
39 reviews
.29 miles away
Biercamp
23 reviews
.41 miles away
Olive Garden
140 reviews
.57 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 149 nearby attractions
Michigan Stadium
702 reviews
.98 miles away
Briarwood Mall
65 reviews
.94 miles away
Revel & Roll
10 reviews
.46 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anna C
10 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Oasis Hot Tubs G | Property representative |
We apologize Anna but we had not received a message from you, we would love to help if you would like to contact us using our electronic comment card on our website as we are unable to respond with an email address on here... More
0
Votes