We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Falco Safari

Features Animals
Closed Now: 10:00 - 22:00
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00

Falco Safari
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
267
All photos (267)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good12%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“bedouin village”(20 reviews)
“buggy trip”(4 reviews)
About
Hello .. We Organize The Best Safari & Sea Trips In Hurghada.. Nowadays We Are Contracting With More Than 23 Tour Operator .. If You Will Contact Us Directly You Will Get The Same Service But By Cheaper Prices
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: 2-3 hours
Contact
Safari Land Garage no.51, Hurghada 00202, Egypt
Website
+20 100 390 5492
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
99
13
2
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
99
13
2
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedouin village buggy trip safety glasses great fun starting point private quad high quality service evening entertainment great hospitality fun trip desert trip spider cars recommend this trip amazing experience great guide sea trip giftun island
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing and excellent company to book your desert safari .. the tour was great from start to finish .. highly recommend. Family from Chester in UK

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kapnitin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was the best safari trip experience we've ever had, starting from the pick up from hotel, all the way down to the safari starting point, to all safety instructions given to us and the most friendly crew. We had our kids (9yrs and 7yrs)...More

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Samah A
Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile

First of all, very rude guide. Everyone is not professional with more than 10 yrs experience like you. Everytime when the customer went out of the line, he shouted. Please teach your company satffs to be good to their customers. Didn't enjoy safari at all....More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank mrbeemC5202BK
hatemsharkawy2013, Owner at Falco Safari, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2018

Hi , we are always nice to our customers when they follow our safety instructions but if they didn’t we must advise many times because of safety of other customers if you didn’t care about yours . I see you just wanted to play &...More

Reviewed 25 November 2018

We did the Big Red Jeep trip through our Tui rep at the hotel, because we were the only ones doing the trip from our hotel, we were lucky enough to be picked up very promptly by car and driven to the destination. This is...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank JaKYorks
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

We did 3 trips with Falco : - Giftun island - Dolphin house - Safari trip with buggy Everything was good, always on time for pick-up, peoples working with so much fun and don’t push for tips at the end of the day same as...More

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank David D
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

I visited falco safari for the second time in a year & I really wondered that they still keep the level of quality & maybe more because they upgraded them buggies which really makes me feel more safe . I recommend this company to everyone...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Hurghada C
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

It's my 5th safari with Falco. As usually it was the best choice. High quality cars , kind people and attractive program. This time we choosed Polaris single cars. Unforgettable emotions and fun. I can recommend it for everyone !

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 497urszulab
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

The best quad safari ever !!! Hatem and Gino are the best organisers for this trip! I highly recomend them...thank you again so so much! See you next time, for sure!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank MihaelaC235
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

My 19-year-old son and I had a great time driving our buggies. Would have been a bit more fun if more freedom to drive around in the desert but that is against government rules and safety policy. Still was fun driving through the desert. Was...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Michael B
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

What really impresses me, that for 3 years in a row going with them, they keeop same proffecinality, accuracy and hospitality.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Mohamed N
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 224 nearby hotels
Alf Leila Wa Leila
1,811 reviews
11.05 miles away
Titanic Resort & Aqua Park
1,291 reviews
11.42 miles away
SENTIDO Mamlouk Palace Resort
5,899 reviews
11.51 miles away
SUNRISE Garden Beach Resort -Select-
4,704 reviews
11.52 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 411 nearby restaurants
Makai Tukai Restaurant
172 reviews
12.43 miles away
Sofra Middle Eastern Cuisine - Hurghada
145 reviews
12.52 miles away
Alex Beach Club & Restaurant
105 reviews
13.72 miles away
White Elephant Thai Restaurant
299 reviews
13.53 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 467 nearby attractions
Mini Egypt Park
170 reviews
10.30 miles away
Jungle Aqua Park
757 reviews
11.01 miles away
Hurghada Grand Aquarium
658 reviews
12.26 miles away
Senzo Mall
1,582 reviews
11.06 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Michael U
28 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TamaraD87 | Reviewed this property |
I don't know where your hotel is located, but I have googled a bit and from your hotel to the one I've been in, takes only 9 minutes with car (cca. 4,2 km). We have travelled with a jeep from our hotel to the safari station... More
1
Vote