We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Chiropractic & Massage - CLOSED

Save
Share
Review Highlights
This is Now CLOSED

There is a sign out the front of the rooms that says it is closed due to government regulations or... read more

Reviewed 15 March 2016
CINROCKS
,
Cairns
via mobile
Life saving!

I have been recovering from a rib injury on and off for about 6 months until I finally made the... read more

Reviewed 8 January 2016
Veronica B
,
Basque Country, Spain
Read all 83 reviews
3
All photos (3)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
15 Mar 2016
“This is Now CLOSED”
21 Feb 2016
“Therapist appear to be rather off-handish in the way he treats his clients”
About
Healing Retreats in Bali Are you living your life to the fullest? Do you have headaches or back pain? Are you stressed? Are you tired, have low energy or just don't feel as good as you used too? If this sounds like you, then we would like the...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Jl. Danau Tamblingan no. 150 | Between Ryoshi and Crystal Divers, Sanur, Denpasar 80223, Indonesia
+62 878-6006-0844
Call
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
57
11
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
57
11
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

There is a sign out the front of the rooms that says it is closed due to government regulations or something along those lines. A bit sad as I've been here before and it was fantastic....

5  Thank CINROCKS
Reviewed 22 February 2016

That's one experience I was not happy with during my stay in Bali. Made a call in the morning but the reception lady said they may not be open in the afternoon. She offered to get back to me at 1:30 to let me know...More

Thank EricNathM
Reviewed 4 February 2016 via mobile

I had a fantastic massage here last week and booked another for this week but was then told the clinic is closed at the moment. I hope it come back soon as it was great.

Thank Helen S
Reviewed 8 January 2016

I have been recovering from a rib injury on and off for about 6 months until I finally made the decision to seek a professional help. I came across Bali Chiropractic & Massage as I eat often at Zula, with whom they share space. I...More

Thank Veronica B
Reviewed 5 November 2015

I got a blocked neck after doing too much yoga. I was so happy to find Lindsey open although not on sundays.(Sanur location). He gave me two treatments that helped fix me for my upcoming liveaboard diving trip. I don't know how I would have...More

1  Thank poboxearth
MrMax0100, General Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2015

Thanks for the great review. We are always happy to hear of another vacation that has been saved. Thanks again.

Reviewed 18 September 2015 via mobile

Great place to spend 1,5h after your backpack trip in Bali. I've spend to nights in Sanur just to relax after my big adventure and wanted to be fully rested to hop on the plane. Strong and lively massage from a lovely girl who's not...More

Thank Saskia E
MrMax0100, Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Thanks for the great review. We hope to see you again soon. :)

Reviewed 3 September 2015

Had a very good massage...nice quiet room with gentle music...no distractions. The pressure was slightly too hard for me in some spots...but that's my fault - she did ask me in the beginning if it was ok and I said yes. A lot of places...More

Thank grapsta
MrMax0100, Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

It is good to hear you had a good massage. Please next time feel free to ask your masseur to adjust the pressure at anytime throughout your massage.

Reviewed 31 August 2015

I did not wat to cancel my 4 week stay in Bali so I arrived with a fresh cyste in my spine causing severe pain and touble walking and sitting. Crazy decision maybe - if my husbond had not found Lindsay: after 1 treatment I...More

1  Thank Annette T
MrMax0100, Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Thanks for the great review. Always nice to hear that another holiday has been saved. :)

Reviewed 13 August 2015

After having countless massages in Bali over many years travelling to Bali, this business is the real deal. As a professional masseur in Australia, it was great to find a professional establishment with well trained staff. The setting is very clean, quiet and puts one...More

1  Thank Peter-john R
MrMax0100, Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

Thanks for the great review. :)

Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Booked a massage here after reading positive reviews. Left disappointed as i really wanted some help with a couple of problem areas. To me, this is what remedial massage is - you tell the masseur what is wrong and they try to work on it...More

Thank busgirl72
MrMax0100, Manager at Bali Chiropractic & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2015

I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your massage. Thank you for your feedback. I will check our records and discuss your review with the masseur concerned. Hopefully we can avoid this happening in the future.

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 85 hotels in Sanur
Nesa Sanur
331 reviews
.04 miles away
Taman Agung Hotel
127 reviews
.06 miles away
Maya Sanur Resort & Spa
701 reviews
.06 miles away
Maison Aurelia - Sanur by Preference
451 reviews
.07 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 514 restaurants in Sanur
Le Bon Vivant (LBV) Bistro & Bar
251 reviews
.05 miles away
White Orchid
414 reviews
.04 miles away
Downtown
378 reviews
.05 miles away
Stardust Bistro
64 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 383 attractions in Sanur
Ghostbird + Swoon
13 reviews
.08 miles away
All 4 Diving Indonesia
199 reviews
.03 miles away
Cosmo Salon and Spa
257 reviews
.05 miles away
Balinese Tour Driver
55 reviews
.10 miles away