We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GO! Massage

Komplek Nagoya Centre Block B no. 1-3, Riau Islands Province 29462, Indonesia
+62 778 421973
Website
Save
Review Highlights
normal. not worth for money

appreciated the free transportation to and fro to massage place.staffs at counter are friendly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JAEbogumm
Awesome Massage in Batam

Great massage, clean and soothing environment. We had a great massage session at GO! Massage... read more

Reviewed 1 May 2018
RismanChen
,
Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 120 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
GO! Massage is a must-visit massage destination at Batam, located on Nagoya area, only 5 minutes from Harbour Bay ferry terminal. Enjoy the healing hands touch of our well trained therapist, with variety choices of massage treatments for your perfect complement to your Batam massage visit.We provide the following massage treatments:- Traditional/Thai/Combination Massage- Reflexology- Aromatherapy- Massage + Scrub- Aromatherapy + Scrub- Head Therapy + Ear Candle- Pedicure ManicureWe also offer free transport within city area if you make your reservation by emailing us.Operating Hours: Monday - Sunday 10am-10pm
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good41%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“ginger tea” (17 reviews)
“ear candling” (8 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 22:00
LOCATION
Komplek Nagoya Centre Block B no. 1-3, Riau Islands Province 29462, Indonesia
CONTACT
Website
+62 778 421973
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ginger tea"
in 17 reviews
"ear candling"
in 8 reviews
"unlike other places"
in 2 reviews
"essential oils"
in 2 reviews
"open concept"
in 2 reviews
"a tad"
in 2 reviews
"place is clean"
in 4 reviews
"free transport"
in 4 reviews
"full body"
in 2 reviews
"ferry terminal"
in 5 reviews
"great service"
in 3 reviews
"curtains"
in 14 reviews
"massage"
in 103 reviews
"scrub"
in 16 reviews
"package"
in 20 reviews
"mins"
in 10 reviews
"hotel"
in 24 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

appreciated the free transportation to and fro to massage place.staffs at counter are friendly. Masseur had strength but it wasn't relaxing nor comfortable at all to begin with. seems like a robot hand applying. & every process seems to be like in a rush. (noticing...More

Thank JAEbogumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Great massage, clean and soothing environment. We had a great massage session at GO! Massage, overall experience is wonderful. Two ways free transport is included. I will be back for more.

Thank RismanChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Me and my mom went for full body aromatherapy massage. It's really worth for money and the service is outstanding. Therapist really take good care of customers. I would like to thank Cha cha, mei, wulan for the awesome service and the massage. Surely will...More

Thank Saranyaa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

first came to massage this massage is not very good. i feel uncomfortable with the masseur. its price is very expensive not in accordance with the order. very disappointed!!!More

Thank limsing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Customer limsing, We highly appreciate and thank you for taking your time and sharing your constructive feedback for our improvement. We are very sorry that you have unpleasant massage according to your experience. If you do not mind, please share with us in details...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

Visited Go!Massage on 17th Feb 2018. Although the reflexology we had was nothing to shout about, they may consider standardising the training amongst the staff so as to ensure consistency. Free 2 way transport was provided but driver was unavailable for the return trip and...More

Thank ng s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Good massage, the environment is pleasant and location is easy to find. But better to book in advance.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

My Favorite massage place Don’t hesitate to come because they have all professional therapists And i come here always

Thank Andri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

My wife and I frequent Go! Massage and it has always been our choice massage venue whenever we are in Batam. We are impressed with the service excellence that Go! pride themselves upon, great service, clean and comfy environment, good masseurs everytime ! Shout out...More

Thank Jem G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

I was here with a group from Singapore for a city tour package of Batam which I source out from a local agent here in Singapore. After reading a few impressive reviews, we chose GO! Massage as our 60-mins massage to go to. We were...More

Thank syfqdmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoMassage, Manager at GO! Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Customer Syfqdmas, We highly appreciate and thank you for taking your time and sharing your constructive feedback for our improvement. Thanks for taking your time in writing us a constructive review. Your valuable feedback is taken very seriously, we have noted all your concerns...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Just looking for massage in Batam is so easy, too much choice that make you undecided. However, to choose the right one may not that simple. After making some survey, I had decided to attend Go! Massage , just besides my stay hotel. The ambience...More

1  Thank amirfd1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 105 hotels in Batam
Allium Batam Hotel
537 reviews
.05 miles away
Harmoni Hotel
149 reviews
.09 miles away
Barelang Hotel
14 reviews
.12 miles away
Hana Hotel
21 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Cock & Bull Bar and Restaurant
52 reviews
.07 miles away
Asakuma Japanese Restaurant
23 reviews
.23 miles away
RM Cirebon
12 reviews
.38 miles away
RM Yong Kee
240 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Majesty Spa & Massage Batam
1,804 reviews
.42 miles away
Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall
904 reviews
.40 miles away
Harbour Bay Mall
116 reviews
.61 miles away
REBORN Massage & Reflexology Batam
169 reviews
.49 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
dia1pink
2 March 2018|
Answer
Response from Go M | Property representative |
Dear dia1pink, Yes, we can cater to 12 pax and there is a waiting area. Can i have your email address for me to send the price list? Thanks
0
Votes
June G
17 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Go M | Property representative |
Hi June, Thanks for contacting GO! Massage Yes,we provide pick up from Nagoya Mansion. May i have your email so we can drop you the price list? Thanks
0
Votes