The Haven Relaxation and Beauty Spa

The Haven Relaxation and Beauty Spa

The Haven Relaxation and Beauty Spa
4.5
Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
About
We are a World Class Beauty Spa located at The Landela Complex in Victoria Falls & also Khumalo in Bulawayo, Zimbabwe. We specialise in Massage, Hot Stone Massage, Calabash Massage, Bamboo Massage, Reflexology, Facials, Manicures, Pedicures, Waxing. Our premises are of International standard and we are air conditioned. We also have a mobile service, where we come to your hotel or lodge and provide our treatments in the comfort of your room. Please note we do charge a $10.00 surcharge for this service. We also have a Client Courtesy vehicle which you can arrange to be picked up from your Hotel or Guest Lodged Free of Charge and we then return you after your treatments. The Haven Relaxation and Beauty Spa is the preferred supplier to the following hotels and lodges in Victoria Falls - Stanley & Livingstone Private Game Reserve, A'Zambezi River Lodge, Rainbow Hotel, Cresta Sprayview Hotel and N1 Hotel. Please call or whatsapp us on 00263778940400 - Victoria Falls or 00263778 940 400.
Duration: 1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.


We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles10 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
0
Terrible
0

huntersmith
Oakland, CA29 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2023
My wife and I scheduled two different massages at the same time, and those both were great. What stood out even more was the customer service. They were very patient and responsive with our scheduling, questions, and then when we got lost on the way they. The owner even hurried out to pick us up (since they offer transport within 5 KM). It was a nice, quiet place off of a main road in Bulawayo, and we'd definitely recommend it for those who want spa services.
Written 13 May 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Rudo M
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022
Everything about the place is fabulous, staff was amazingly friendly & courteous, couldn’t fault anything, we were made to feel so welcome from the time we arrived till the time we left. Special mention goes to Gugu, Heather and Evelyn, thank you ladies for the exceptional level of service.
Written 13 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

victoria k
Bulawayo, Zimbabwe6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2019 • Solo
I have been here several times and I don't know why I haven't reviewed them yet. This place is addictive and has great professional services. This is my regular Mani and pedi spot! Keep it up.
Written 13 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2019 • Solo
Beautiful place, relaxing atmosphere, great staff and service. First time massage experience and I had an incredible experience.
Written 23 May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ruth v
Bulawayo, Zimbabwe11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2019 • Solo
Had an executive foot spa! Heavenly experience! Sanie was so friendly and professional. The welcome by Kimberley was first class!Thanks to a special Petra College Junior family for my treat!
Written 3 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Mudiwa
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2018 • Friends
Massage was lovely, facial was good but manicure left a lot to be desired. Staff courtesy and friendliness towards clients needs to improve...
Written 18 December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Florence I am really disappointed to read that my staff did not treat you with the utmost courtesy and friendliness. If I could ask you to email me direct with all the details regarding your treatment, so that I can further investigate and make sure that this does not happen again. We value your feedback and it helps us to keep up the standard of our services to our clients. Please email to: thehavenrelaxationandbeautyspa@hotmail.com. I look forward to communicating with you to make sure that this never happens again. Thanks Jonine Dube - Director
Written 19 December 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Lea K
Olten, Switzerland44 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2018 • Friends
We had an Executive Spa Pedicure which was very, very relaxing! Our feet feel like babyfeet now :) Staff very proffessional and friendly. Definately reccomended!
Written 19 February 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Lea Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that every client has an amazing experience when they visit our Spa's and I am glad to hear that you had a lovely relaxing and fantastic experience. We can't wait to see you back again and also make sure you let your family and friends know how great your service was.
Written 24 February 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Patience C
Bulawayo, Zimbabwe30 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2017 • Solo
For the best body massage, manicure and pedicure this is the place to go. Their service is of good quality and their staff have the clients at heart always smiling and welcoming.
Written 6 December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you Patience for your review. We pride ourselves on providing the best quality service to our clients and making sure that they are relaxed and pampered to a very high standard. We look forward to seeing you back visiting us again soon.
Written 24 February 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Vichunter77
Edinburgh, UK36 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2017 • Couples
Would definitely recommend this spa in Bulawayo. The massage treatment was very good and the staff were all very friendly and professional. Will definitely be back.
Written 9 November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you so much for visiting our Spa and we look forward to seeing you on your new visit. We endeavour to provide the best quality treatments and service to our valued customers and hope that you recommend us to all your Family & Friends.
Written 6 December 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

BlueFalconRidge
Lewisburg, WV434 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2016 • Friends
Lovely relaxing massage. Clean and professional. Very polite young ladies who were careful to speak quietly and very competent. The only drawback was that it was very hot. They have fans but no air conditioning.....which in October was brutal. Overall though a relaxing break and helpful for sore tired feet and muscles.
Written 14 December 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Thank you so much for commenting on our page. We value your feedback and have now made so fantastic upgrades for the comfort of our clients. We would like to update and advise that our Spa is now Fully Air Conditioned. So I am hoping you will visit us again when you are next in Victoria Falls.
Written 30 December 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Is this your Tripadvisor listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim your listing

THE HAVEN RELAXATION AND BEAUTY SPA (2024) All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go (with Photos)

All things to do in BulawayoSpas & Wellness in Bulawayo
Day Trips in Bulawayo
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire