We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Creole Travel Services

3rd Floor And Penthouse Orion Mall Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
+248 4 297 000
Website
Save
Review Highlights
cycles on La Diigue .

We did several tours with Creole while on holiday on Praslin . Yes, there was a lot of waiting... read more

Reviewed 6 April 2016
foodies303
,
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Robinson Crusoe Tour

The tour is excellent "if" you don't mind a lot of "wait" time and "transport" time in a bus, a... read more

Reviewed 5 April 2016
GlobalPete2010
,
Wailua, Hawaii
Read all 168 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Enter the world of CREOLE Travel Services, your best reference in Destination Management Company in the mesmerizing Seychelles Islands, another world nestled in the azure waters of the Indian Ocean. We stand proudly at the forefront of the islands' travel platforms as a leader and innovator, while showcasing a truly original "Creole" flavor in our unique approach of service with a soul and style. Creole is simply a one-stop contact for the reliable tailoring of holidays in Seychelles. Through our extensive array of services including travel advisers, ground handling, sea and land transfers or adventures, groups and incentives event management and much more - Creole Travel Services is keen to show you how our award winning combination of high standards, local knowledge, creativity and above all, our passion for the islands can turn your innermost dream holiday into full spectrum reality! We are on location , we are from this location, we know our islands , we do it for you ourselves, we probably already know what you're looking for in your search of the holiday that best defines you.
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good14%
  • Average13%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible17%
Travellers talk about
“la digue” (22 reviews)
“boat jetty” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 08:00 - 17:00
LOCATION
3rd Floor And Penthouse Orion Mall Building, Victoria, Mahe Island, Seychelles
CONTACT
Website
+248 4 297 000
Write a Review
Reviews (168)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 40 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2016

We did several tours with Creole while on holiday on Praslin . Yes, there was a lot of waiting around but the most important issue was the quality and safety of the cycles on La Digue . I had asked the Creole representative for a...More

Thank foodies303
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Client, we are greatful that you booked several excursions with us and that you took some time to make a comment about our services. Seychelles have modest means and we are doing our best to constantly renew the bicycles on La Digue. Unfortunately it...More

Reviewed 5 April 2016

The tour is excellent "if" you don't mind a lot of "wait" time and "transport" time in a bus, a ferry, and the catamaran. If we do this tour again, it will be a private tour and we will gladly pay the much higher price....More

1  Thank GlobalPete2010
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dearr Client, thank you for taking the time to comment on our services. We are happy to hear that you had a good time on our islands and that you enjoyed the excursion. We are always trying to improve our products so your review will...More

Reviewed 27 January 2016

This is in respect to my Travel to Seychelles with Creole Travel Services for my Honeymoon. Immaculate and Perfection are the two words that come to my mind on arrival Seychelles with Creole Travel Services. Right from the time I set foot into Mahe until...More

Thank rohan_iyer
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear guest, thank you for your very nice comment! We are very happy to hear that we could help you having such a great time in the Seychelles and that you were so content with our representative and driver. We will pass along the compliment...More

Reviewed 14 January 2016

During our Dec holidays in Seychelles, since we were staying at Mahe with two kids, we decided that the best way to travel to Praline & La Dique would be to do this day tour with Creole. Initially, was skeptical about doing both islands in...More

Thank AvijitSen
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are always trying our best to make sure our clients enjoy their time in Seychelles. Thus we are glad to hear that you did have a nice time and...More

Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Based on the reviews I read before writing my review, it seems depends on for what service creole travels is used. I was staying at mahe island and used the tour praslin and La digue. Superb tour. Wonderful services. Nice ferry ride. Wonderful lunch at...More

Thank Bikash C
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for booking you excursions with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and that you were satisfied with our service on site. It is the endeavour of our team to ensure all guests are made to feel comfortable...More

Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

We were'nt satisfied, our guide wasn't helpfull: my younger son was'nt feel good, we wanted go back to our island before the tour ends. But we didn't get back our ferry ticket, we had to pay again. The tour costed 800 euro/family. It was horrible....More

1  Thank Hernádi H
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2016

Dear Mr Nachmias, we are very sorry to hear your discontent about our services. We tried to contact you to inform you that we have taken the time to investigate and analyze your case. Further to our representative's report, you were advised at the time...More

Reviewed 6 November 2015

€100 tour of Mayonne island and surroundings. Fantastic guide in Luisa. She did an excellent job in both English and Francais. Good BBQ lunch on the beach (btw you have to pay for drinks). Snorkelling out from the beach on Cerf island is better than...More

Thank rollarolla
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2015

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Seychelles and that you were satisfied with our services and guides. It is important to note that in...More

Reviewed 2 November 2015

We booked 2 different tours with Creole Travel Services. The first one was to Praslin and La Digue. The tour was OK. Jacqueline, our guide, was friendly and helpful. Food was average. The second tour got cancelled due to bad weather. More than 2 weeks...More

2  Thank thelapis
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Guest, thank you very much for rating our services on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear you liked the excursion to Praslin and La Digue and that you were happy with your guide. We always try to improve on our tours and work on...More

Reviewed 28 October 2015

We just came back from an amazing 8 days trip to Seychelles. We planned our trip with Creole Travel services agency. From the beginning our representative Marie-Vonue was fantastic. She was friendly and listened to what we wanted in our trip and provided us with...More

1  Thank Lara J
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2015

Dear Lara, thank you very much for taking the time to comment on our services - in such a nice way! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time in the Seychelles and that you were content with our services and guides. Hopefully...More

Reviewed 26 October 2015

Bessie was the only saving grace in a horrific experience. Because Creole were the contracted chauffeurs for Emirates and also had a desk in the Constance Ephelia where we stayed, we made the mistake of using them for our islands excursion. Luckily this was our...More

3  Thank rougepierretc
CreoleTravelServices, E-Commerce Manager at Creole Travel Services, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our clients with the best possible service has always been our mission. We have...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
13Fulvio
6 March 2017|
Answer
Response from Munir D | Reviewed this property |
We are not in Seychelles now. I suggest you go to the port tomorrow morning and book a morning boat to La Digue and Praslin. The morning trip will give you enough time on La Digue island. If you want to stay at Praslin you... More
1
Vote