We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Africa Elite Travel

11 reviews
About Africa Elite Travel
Africa Elite Travel offers a wide spectrum of tour and transfer options to meet individual and group travel requirements. Our team’s attention to detail promises successfully coordinated airport transfers, excursions and tours. Tailor-made tours ensure that each individual gets to experience their ultimate excursion. A variety of day tours are available to choose from in Cape Town & surroundings.
Open Now
Hours Today: 07:00 - 22:00
Contact
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Travellers talk about

Africa Elite Travel
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
11
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tasting maritza itinerary driver company tours
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We were a group of 18 people, and we had an amazing trip. Martiza and Robert organized everything for us, from pick ups to great restaurants, accommodation, etc. Very professional. We felt very comfortable, they understood our needs and catered to our every need. Highly...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Elaineyvonne
Reviewed 15 October 2018

As a large group we had differing requirements and had to sometimes change plans running. Robert and Maritza were expert at juggling and provided everything we needed. highly recommend their service.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Stanley L
Reviewed 6 October 2018

We as a group of 18 people thoroughly enjoyed the services of Africa Elite Travel. The company is well organized, helpful, even with issues that do not concern travel agencies , my prime example was lost luggage recuperation. Knowable of the areas toured and extremely...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank colin380
Reviewed 4 August 2018

Four of us took the tour, we ended being the only group and it was a fantastic full day. Robert was our guide and driver, he was very knowledgable and helpful, as well as being flexible with our itinerary. This is a great tour which...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank riverbean
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Look no further. Book with Africa Elite! My boyfriend and I called Robert last minute ( the night before) and booked a private full day tour of Cape Peninsula. It had been terrible weather all week and finally we had a great weather day! Robert...More

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank knomad33
Reviewed 18 November 2017

They arranged a very interesting and informative tour at my last minute request. We got to see and know almost everything about Cape Town with a personalized tour and knowledgeable and friendly driver/guide.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank HassanM53
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We had a free day in our time in Cape Town. We wanted to explore the agricultural countryside outside the city but we were not interested in the standard wine-tasting tours. Maritza understood our desires with our first email and made helpful suggestions. Robert arrived...More

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank SUSAN S
Maritza P, Owner at Africa Elite Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your awesome review. We appreciate each and every comment. Kind Regards Team Africa Elite Travel

Reviewed 9 November 2017

Very professional agency, great guides. We asked for individual tours in Cape Town and region. Everything was perfectly organised, the guide was very flexible and very friendly. The program of sightseeing was really "tailored made" following our wishes. We appraciate very much the wonderful time...More

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank nomadeKrakow
Maritza P, Owner at Africa Elite Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your awesome review. We appreciate each and every comment. Kind Regards Team Africa Elite Travel

Reviewed 6 November 2017

My parents so amazed with all the animals they found here. Even though bit too early to wake for the trip, but it worth. Thanks for the transport recommended whose driver helped at the airport when the flight was delayed.

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank FannyY167
Maritza P, Owner at Africa Elite Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your awesome review. We appreciate each and every comment. Kind Regards Team Africa Elite Travel

Reviewed 29 August 2017

We are both experienced travellers, but not having been to Africa (and specifically South Africa) we wanted to go through a company for more reassurance. Maritza organised everything, including extras we wanted (e.g. shark cage dive at Mossel Bay) and engaging Elephant Herd for the...More

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank AGNZ2
Maritza P, Owner at Africa Elite Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks for taking the time to leave your awesome review. We appreciate each and every comment. Kind Regards Team Africa Elite Travel

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
duncan16355
29 December 2017|
Answer
Response from MaritzaP260 | Property representative |
Dear Melanie, Thank you for contacting us, we would be delighted to assist you and you husband with any and all you travel needs to South Africa. Kindly provide us with your dates and the destinations that you would like to... More
0
Votes