We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oludeniz Excursions - Day Tours

Features Animals

Oludeniz Excursions - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
20
All photos (20)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good7%
  • Average7%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible35%
Travellers talk about
“jeep safari”(4 reviews)
“ruins”(3 reviews)
“jeeps”(2 reviews)
About
offer a wide range of excursions in Oludeniz for singles, couples, families, adults and children alike - in fact there's something for everyone, from full day Boat tours from Oludeniz which are great for just about everyone, to Tandem Paragliding...more
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
Oludeniz, Turkey
Website
Improve This Listing
Recommended experiences in and around Oludeniz
from US$80.00
More Info
from US$120.78
More Info
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
13
2
1
0
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
13
2
1
0
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jeep safari ruins jeeps sights boat scenery laugh fab
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Great day out... You can book this activity from Oludeniz but it takes roughly 2 hours to get to the site, but you do see some lovely countryside on the way. There is a thorough safety briefing given and a light breakfast is normally included....More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank H5473ICjohnb
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We stayed in Fethiye in July and wanted to visit the waterpark in Oludeniz. I did a search for it and found this website Oludeniz Excursions offering transport and ticket for a reasonable price - worked out a bit cheaper than a taxi. So I...More

Date of experience: July 2018
4  Thank hopperWales
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Booked trip with Antalya tours costed £40 each which l was told is cheap if booked on a Sunday. Pick up time was 4.15am was told we would be back for 4.30pm. As we waited to be picked up other guests from our hotel were...More

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank Debra J
Reviewed 22 July 2018

They are great, have been 5 times with them now and it's such a great day, you do get very wet but so much fun. Will recommend it if you want to have a fun day and you will laugh non stop, the water fights...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank jennyg642017
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

Bad idea to go on this trip no pier on the beach so getting on board was a challenge with the gang plank going 5 foot up and down ‘ the music was blaring a moterhead concert was quieter swimming was bad as you needed...More

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank 320PeterH320
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Seemed professional to start with, pickup time arranged and exact address given, no pickup, no contact, useless. Go elsewhere

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank romfordboy
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We did this on the second day of our honeymoon and it was the most fun and laughter we had all trip. If u don't mind getting wet and see some of olu Deniz scenery and to meet some of the locals, this is for...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Philip F
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

What a horrible company to use... first of all I booked a excursion that came with free transport. Don’t get any confirmation email so messages them and they responded with they will get in touch soon... fair enough a few hours before the excursion I...More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank Ryan B
Graham H, Public Relations Manager at Oludeniz Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Hi, firstly please let me apologise for the service you've received - we take thousands of holidaymakers on tours around Oludeniz every year and what you've described is by no means typical of what the vast majority of our customers receive. I'm very surprised you...More

Reviewed 7 October 2017

Booked 6 trips through the company for our recent holiday and we were really excited about it all. Unfortunately, although they agreed to meet us at the hotel security, they then asked us to confirm location and time. We agreed to hotel reception at 7.30...More

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank fintanjordan
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Terrible company with poor communication. They didn't even bother to turn up to our hotel or reply to any emails. If you want high quality trips and don't want to lose your money go with Guide Tours Oludeniz!!!More

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank fawil
Sharm E, Manager at Oludeniz Excursions - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Hi, we always reply to all emails - and very rarely make mistakes with pickups. If you haven't had any emails from us regarding tours you've booked - I am very confident it will be because our emails haven't reached you - could you please...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 133 nearby hotels
Green Pine Beach & Bungalows
4 reviews
.19 miles away
Oba Beach Hotel
32 reviews
.22 miles away
Club Hotel Meri
213 reviews
.33 miles away
Akdeniz Beach Hotel
629 reviews
.38 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 273 nearby restaurants
Ottoman Turkish Restaurant
80 reviews
.37 miles away
Celebrity Lounge Bar & Grill
299 reviews
.40 miles away
Sey Beach Lounge
388 reviews
.45 miles away
Dreams Cafe Bar
487 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 134 nearby attractions
Calypso Bar
9 reviews
.40 miles away
Oludeniz PlajI
6,991 reviews
.44 miles away
Oludeniz Milli Parki
131 reviews
.25 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Janie266
19 June 2016|
Answer
Response from happycamper010 |
I spoke to a gentleman on the phone today over my concerns of the legitimacy of my booking with this company. he gave me tel 00905327669654 as his contact number and told me his office was in fethieye. Can I ask did anyone... More
0
Votes