We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fusion Salon & Day Spa - CLOSED

101 N Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2160
+1 302-858-0772
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Worst Pedicure I've Ever Had ($40!)

I live in this area and wanted to take my 80 year old mother to get a pedicure somewhere that... read more

Reviewed 1 July 2012
dicooley
,
Washington DC
Best experience EVER!!!!

I had been to the spa maybe 2 years ago for a bachelorette party and had an amazing experience but... read more

Reviewed 15 June 2012
Anw1588
,
Georgetown, Delaware
Read all 18 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Beachfront Couples Massage, BioVisage Facials, Body Treatments, Full Body Waxing, Best Day Spa in Delaware.
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible38%
15 Jun 2016
“I bought a Groupon for this spa then read the reviews after and was a little afraid...”
4 Feb 2016
“The best!”
LOCATION
101 N Boardwalk, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971-2160
CONTACT
Website
+1 302-858-0772
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2012

I live in this area and wanted to take my 80 year old mother to get a pedicure somewhere that doesn't have stairs to climb. My usual places (Bad Hair Day or Made Ya Look) both have stairs. I decided to try this and experience...More

Thank dicooley
Management response:Responded 2 July 2012

We are here to please all our spa clients. If there was a problem or concern at the time of the service we always are there to discuss and if you felt like you weren't tended to the way you would liked. We would have...More

Reviewed 15 June 2012

I had been to the spa maybe 2 years ago for a bachelorette party and had an amazing experience but me and my boyfriend went in April for the couples massage and it was definately amazing. The staff was the best and everything was perfect....More

8  Thank Anw1588
Reviewed 13 June 2012

The spa was nothing like there website. It needs a good cleaning and a makeover. Also the massage just ended up being uncomfortable. I was never asked if I wanted a man or woman to do my massage. Will I go back there again...no!More

1  Thank NikkiM123
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2012

For people who read this review.... Just a note to readers: this review is written 7 months after they stated to be in our spa in November 2011??? Please read the 200 + happy customer reviews on our website and our other review under Fusion...More

Reviewed 10 April 2012

My partner and I have had many massages...this was overall not a good experience. I don't need an owner who brags about how many massages he did last year or what a great masseuse he is. Don't push me to write something nice in your...More

2  Thank Dannan
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2012

For people who read this review .... every story has two sides. Please read the 200 + happy customer reviews on our website. ...thanks They are written by customers who love what we do and where we are going in the future... and they are...More

Reviewed 8 April 2012

they opened just for us because we had a reservation (not normally open on sundays). everything is new, the hot tub and spa room are great (our package came with strawberries and champagne!) and the couples massages while looking at the ocean was so perfect...More

5  Thank ViVARestaurants
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2012

We want to thank you for your kind words. We take pride in our work. We hope you visit us again soon =)

Reviewed 4 November 2011

I invited my best friend to the beach for the weekend and offered to treat her to a massage for her 50th birthday. We researched a number of spas in Rehoboth/Bethany over the internet and decided on Fusion Salon & Day Spa. Once we located...More

2  Thank S K
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2011

We are a Mini Spa Retreat with relaxed atmosphere. We are here to provide great services at reasonable prices not decor..decor....decor to hide the quality of work like most.. We have been in the business for 3 great years and we have never oversold the...More

Reviewed 6 October 2011

I recently went to Fusion Salon & Spa with a wedding party and we all had such a relaxing time. We called all over town and we could not beat Fusion's prices. The women in our party had various services inlcluding: facials, hair & make-up,...More

14  Thank Cindi F
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2011

We would like to take the time to thank you for coming in to our Mini Spa Retreat and hope to see you visti us again soon. Happy Thanksgiving !!

Reviewed 19 September 2011

We had a small wedding party that booked massages and facials. Despite the fact that we showed up on time for our appointments, two of the ladies had to wait 45 minutes for their services because the spa was understaffed. When we arrived, we were...More

4  Thank Redskinette_12
Unopen, Owner at Fusion Salon & Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2012

We have reviewed our books for Sept 2011 and still have not found this group on our books. We mark down anytime we have a person seems unhappy or dissatified with services. We didn't mark anything at all for August thru December 2011. Just had...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Cafe Azafran
299 reviews
.11 miles away
Thrasher's French Fries
292 reviews
.13 miles away
Semra's Mediterranean Grill
166 reviews
.09 miles away
Victoria's Restaurant
387 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
1,433 reviews
.11 miles away
Rehoboth Beach
1,225 reviews
.11 miles away
Eating Rehoboth
147 reviews
.14 miles away
Rehoboth Beach Bandstand
62 reviews
.11 miles away