We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Posh Daisy

Closed today: Closed
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Groupon visit

I absolutely loved this place and plan on returning ! They made me feel right at home and better... read more

Reviewed 12 November 2016
adrienne t
via mobile
:D !!!

I love the Posh daisy! First place I see they are completely hygenic and I love it! You can be... read more

Reviewed 28 April 2015
javiann94
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
9
All photos (9)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible23%
28 Jan 2017
“Do NOT waste your time or money here!!”
11 Nov 2016
“Groupon visit ”
About
We are located just 4 miles from Okaloosa Island and centrally located to Destin and Navarre. 1 block off of Hwy 98 on Mary Esther Boulevard, our boutique salon and spa offers everything you may need for a relaxing day away.
Closed today
Hours Today: Closed
See all hours
Contact
151 Mary Esther Boulevard, Suite 101, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Website
+1 850-244-7633
Call
Improve This Listing
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
10
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
10
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2017

Unless you like to be lied to and have them no show and try to lie stay away from this place!!!! I seriously don't know how they stay in business! Made an appt for 11:30 today showed up early at 10:50 to look at salon...More

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Janet O
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

I absolutely loved this place and plan on returning ! They made me feel right at home and better yet the spa feeling was definitely on point

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank adrienne t
Reviewed 28 April 2015 via mobile

I love the Posh daisy! First place I see they are completely hygenic and I love it! You can be completely be at ease. Plus owner is just an amazing woman.

Thank javiann94
Reviewed 26 August 2014 via mobile

I had a horrible experience with a beautician that had absolutely no business cuttimg/styling hair. When I brought my concerns to management, she wasn't any better. I DO NOT recommend this place. Stay awayMore

2  Thank L B
Jeniffer W, Owner at The Posh Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2014

Hearing that you had a bad experience is unsettling. We try very hard to work with all our clients to ensure they leave feeling their best. I apologize that this was not the case for you. I would like to discuss with you more. Please...More

Reviewed 23 January 2014

I have absolutely nothing but good things to say about this place!! My husband and I have been going to see Jennifer for our several months and have been so impressed with the salon every time we go in. (Yes they do men's waxing, you...More

Date of experience: January 2014
1  Thank RRed528
Reviewed 21 May 2013 via mobile

I was not happy at all with their customer service. On trying to make an appointment I called 3 times in week with no reply. So I left a message on their Facebook page. I finally got a call back a week later. When I...More

Date of experience: April 2013
3  Thank Alexandria M
Jeniffer W, Owner at The Posh Daisy, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2014

Special offers are sometimes made to new clients only, as in this case. Since you had been to the salon multiple times in the past we offered to have the amount of the living social purchase applied to the services you wanted to schedule. We...More

Reviewed 6 September 2012

These ladies know what they are doing! Very versatile , but cutting edge at the same time! Check 'em out !

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank jessea62
Reviewed 25 August 2012

I got a cut and highlights with Lisa. Excellent service, everyone is super friendly. Def going back there! Thanks Lisa!

Thank Belina001
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I love going to the Posh daisy salon, I found Melissa through a Groupon and I think Im stuck for good. I had someone else at a different salon mess up my hair, but Melissa fixed me up and made me beautiful again!

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank Alexandria M
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I love going to Posh Daisy, great atmosphere and location. Jennifer Ward is a great aesthetician, I love her vascutouch and waxing services. She is very easy to work with, accommodating and makes you feel comfortable.

Date of experience: August 2012
Thank MelissaW22
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 31 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Walton Bch - Hurlburt Area
95 reviews
.75 miles away
Super 8 by Wyndham Ft Walton Beach
238 reviews
1.45 miles away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mary Esther-Fort Walton Beach
130 reviews
1.47 miles away
Baymont by Wyndham Fort Walton Beach Mary Esther
285 reviews
1.56 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 264 nearby restaurants
Bon Appetit French Bakery & Cafe
109 reviews
.40 miles away
Neighborhood Cafe
146 reviews
.24 miles away
Thai Town Restaurant
60 reviews
.03 miles away
Golden Corral
73 reviews
.32 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 103 nearby attractions
A Day Away Massage and Spa
21 reviews
1.39 miles away
Surge Trampoline Park
7 reviews
1.31 miles away
Oak Tree Nature Park
11 reviews
1.13 miles away
Champion Charters
6 reviews
1.85 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Posh Daisy staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines