We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Miami Watersports

3400 Pan American Dr, Dinner Key Marina, Pier 9, Slip 24, Miami, FL 33133-5503
Share
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
US$149.80*
and up
1-Hour Guided Jet Ski Tour from Coconut Grove
More Info
US$160.50*
and up
Miami Flyboard Experience
More Info
US$26.75*
and up
Kayak and Paddleboard Rental in Coconut Grove
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent91%
  • Very good4%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
Closed Now
Hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 19:00
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
3400 Pan American Dr, Dinner Key Marina, Pier 9, Slip 24, Miami, FL 33133-5503
Ways to Experience Miami Watersports
from US$149.80
More Info
from US$160.50
More Info
from US$26.75
More Info
from US$90.95
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (290)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"hobie cat"
in 10 reviews
"fly boarding"
in 7 reviews
"parasailing experience"
in 5 reviews
"key biscayne"
in 15 reviews
"jet ski"
in 16 reviews
"biscayne bay"
in 17 reviews
"an awesome experience"
in 5 reviews
"in coconut grove"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 7 reviews
"boat ride"
in 3 reviews
"annabelle"
in 22 reviews
"equipment"
in 20 reviews
"crew"
in 22 reviews
"paddle"
in 9 reviews
"sails"
in 7 reviews
"instructions"
in 11 reviews
"blast"
in 16 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

My best friend and I had an excellent parasailing experience with Miami Watersports! We highly recommend them!

Thank jujubean919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

great jet skiing experience the guide from MA was perfect too I would recommend it to families, friends location was excellent and the guided tour to the sandbar was awesome

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gcopelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

I enjoyed every second of the jet boat ride. It felt great to connect with people you didn't know!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dwightsims87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really enjoyed it, the workers made me feel really comfortable, the vibe was great, I left a $20 tip, they were so awesome, I definitely got to do it again GOOD JOB...

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lizclark243224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went parasailing and kayaking. The 2 guys on the boat were great and it was fun! I felt safe and enjoyed the music too!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ssfzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Guides were fun and helpful and they took excellent pictures. We got a panoramic view of miami and key biscayne

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Subrasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We went parasailing and had a great time. Booking process was very easy and efficient, as was the actual trip. Beautiful and convenient location on the bay, near shops and restaurants in Coconut Grove. It was great fun and we recommend it.

Thank flaviag101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Super friendly people. Great instructors who don’t hound you while out on the jet ski. Highly recommended

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank williamefoster824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

For my slot parasailing there have been overloaded. So we were asked to drive by a separate boat. The person who took us very rude and drove the boat rudely. All of a sudden he will raise it to speed and all of sudden he...More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bharathkamineni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan L, General Manager at Miami Watersports, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Im surprised to hear that, all of our staff our experienced captains. However I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with the shuttle service, I have brought it up to our staff to make sure that it does not occur again. Spring...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We booked from a college visit. Great time- girls had a blast. Picture package well worth the money.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 128 hotels in Miami
The Mutiny Hotel
901 reviews
.25 miles away
The Ritz-Carlton Coconut Grove, Miami
816 reviews
.28 miles away
Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
1,502 reviews
.30 miles away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Coconut Grove
395 reviews
.35 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Bombay Darbar
532 reviews
.34 miles away
The spillover
104 reviews
.32 miles away
Peacock Garden Bistro
499 reviews
.30 miles away
Spartico - Mayfair Hotel & Spa
119 reviews
.38 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Peacock Park
37 reviews
.28 miles away
Miami City Hall
33 reviews
.16 miles away
Hang Glide Miami
75 reviews
.07 miles away
Everglades VIP Tour
20 reviews
.27 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
babyd3445
9 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Annabelleee_lz | Property representative |
Hi there, Any watersports activities that you decided to participate in you will be wearing a life jacket, so swimming is not mandatory. The Flyboard activity requires for you to be in the water. You do not need to know... More
0
Votes
ritaj22
8 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Annabelleee_lz | Property representative |
Hi Rita, Which watersports activity are you referring to? We offer: Parasailing, Flyboarding, Boat Rental, Jet Skis, Kayaks, Paddleboards and Hobie Cats. Were you reffering to the Flyboard? If so, here are our rates... More
0
Votes
Krista711
8 July 2015|
Answer
Response from Annabelleee_lz | Property representative |
Oh definitely! It is a nice boat ride, and you guys will enjoy seeing them doing it! Its a lot of fun :) Please feel free to call me at 305-345-4104 if you have any other questions. Annabelle :)
1
Vote
;