We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Horrible waste of a day!!!!

Do not waste your time or money if you value your time and money. They will not value your time at... read more

Reviewed 3 April 2018
m b
,
Fayetteville, Georgia
via mobile
Deposit

Bull***** there was no video walkaround! No proof! I should have done my own walkaround but I... read more

Reviewed 25 November 2017
Jim W
via mobile
Read all 5 reviews
1
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good0%
  • Average20%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible80%
3 Apr 2018
“Horrible waste of a day!!!!”
25 Nov 2017
“Deposit”
About
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
30°
20°
Aug
28°
20°
Sep
25°
16°
Oct
Contact
Orlando, FL
Website
+1 321-947-9862
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from US$118.99
More Info
from US$164.99
More Info
from US$27.99
More Info
from US$48.99
More Info
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
0
0
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
0
1
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We ordered 3 jetskis, when they showed up 40 minutes late, one of them did not work. So we only could use 2 of the jetskis. We paid 149 for the skis (5 hour use), and a $20 (originally $30 but negotiated it to $20)...More

Thank Dean M
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Do not waste your time or money if you value your time and money. They will not value your time at all.. Certain this is a scam. Got a call that driver was running 30 mins late. After waiting a little over an hour we...More

Thank m b
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Bull***** there was no video walkaround! No proof! I should have done my own walkaround but I trusted this company! I should have known so meting when it was a complete CASH transaction. No refunds.. Everyone out there just protect yourself and take videos and...More

1  Thank Jim W
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Before boarding there was no pictures taken! Afterwards there was no proof!! If there was proof I would have been ok with the deposit charge. The dropoff guy was late getting there and he took no photos. This company only accepts cash so when they...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

Be real careful driving these jetskis. Take pictures before boarding them. I made this mistake and it cost me $100 deposit on 2 jetskis.More

1  Thank Jim W
Andrew G, Owner at Signature Watersport Rentals, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Hey Jim, We are very sorry for the inconvenience. The $100 deposit is not refundable if new damage is applied to our units. We take a video walk around at the time of launch to ensure the unit's condition. If there is anything of question,...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Signature Watersport Rentals staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines