We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3Nine

9700 International Dr, Rosen Plaza Hotel, Orlando, FL 32819-8100
+1 407-996-9700
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Slowest Place in Town

We went there to have a quick (that's an understatement) bite to eat of appetizers. It took 45... read more

Reviewed 23 April 2018
mash0209
,
Venice, Florida
SuperBowl Party

False Advertising!!! Superbowl Sunday was pouring rain so we decided to stay in and go to the... read more

Reviewed 14 February 2018
mjla434
,
Bayside, New York
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
History Located in the Rosen Plaza Hotel on famous International Drive in Orlando, Florida, Club 39 will be Orlando's premier nightclub for losing yourself to the music, living the high life, and all things extraordinary. We look forward to becoming an immediate Orlando staple for both locals and travelers of the world thanks to our spicy, Acapulco-inspired menu, live music, high energy, enticing atmosphere, and the two full-service bars we offer both inside and out on our poolside patio. Looking for some fun in the sun? Sip on a frosty beverage while you soak up the rays. Club 39 provides the perfect Florida atmosphere with their pool bar, overlooking the Rosen Plaza's pool and spa. Club 39 books live shows weekly and hosts the top DJs nightly from the Orlando area and around the world. If you're looking for a night that you'll never forget, join us at Club 39. Orlando's best club scene is waiting for you.
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good26%
  • Average13%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible20%
22 Aug 2017
“Nice layout...”
4 Aug 2017
“Nice Pool Side Bar & Grill”
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
9700 International Dr, Rosen Plaza Hotel, Orlando, FL 32819-8100
CONTACT
Website
+1 407-996-9700
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from US$31.89
More Info
from US$25.00
More Info
from US$11.99
More Info
from US$54.99
More Info
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2018

We went there to have a quick (that's an understatement) bite to eat of appetizers. It took 45 minutes to get 3 appetizers. Then when they came the chicken strips were crispy alright. So crispy you could hardly bite them. The waiter was nowhere to...More

Thank mash0209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

mash0209, I am so sorry to read that your dining experience was anything less than satisfactory. We certainly welcome our guests to always address issues such as this with management in order to quickly improve the matter. Once again, thank you for your time and...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

False Advertising!!! Superbowl Sunday was pouring rain so we decided to stay in and go to the hotels party. The bartenders were not very friendly and acted like they did not want to be there. Bucket of beer for $15 ended up being 4 beers....More

Thank mjla434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

mjla434, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear of your disappointment from the Super Bowl Sunday event. I will be contacting you in a private message to obtain more details about your...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Actually this is two places in one. Nice poolside bar area with decent food leads into a chic club with large dance floor. The snag is the club is under utilized and the Saturday night I was there catered to an African-American crowd solely for...More

Thank Vince Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Hello Vince Z, Thank you for providing us with you feedback we greatly appreciate it. We will pass this on to our management team. Please let us know if you have any questions. Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We only have experience eating at the pool side bar & grill side of this eatery. Over several visits, we had drinks and appetizers, and lunch. On all of these visits, service was quite prompt and the food was good 'pub food'. Add to that...More

Thank BBDY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Hello, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear you have had amazing meals every time you have visited us. Glad you enjoyed our pub food and our outdoor seating area. Happy Travels, Candace A. Social Media Concierge Rosen Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

We planned to have a business lunch here during the break of our on-site conference. Eventually we did eat, though we missed q big part of our first afternoon session because service was very slow. It started well: nice poolside location and sufficiently elegant environment....More

Thank BeLaZe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2017

BeLaZe, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so very sorry about the lack of speed in the service you were provided. We understand this is unacceptable and will be informing management and addressing it with the...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Terrible service, complete mismanagement of a restaurant. After an extensive search for a place for a special celebration lunch, selected 39 based on an Orlando Sentinel readers poll- boy, what a mistake! After making two phone calls earlier on the week to confirm details (with...More

2  Thank Philip D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Philip D, We would like to extend our deepest apologies. This is not how we do business. I will be sending you a personal message through TripAdvisor with our manager's contact information upon his request. I have shared your feedback with him. We hope that...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016

I ordered 2 Groupons for 2 adult brunches that included either a Mimosa or Bloody Mary. They had a Bloody Mary bar that would knock your socks off. I have never seen so many items on a Bloody Mary bar...it was a meal! The food...More

Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2016

Susan S, We are so pleased to read you had such a wonderful experience at our Sunday Brunch. It's great that you really enjoyed the bloody mary bar! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Our server Gina, was amazing and very attentive. The unlimited mimosa, the crab cake and the burger and the Bloody Mary bar. The band was good overall it a must try.More

Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Christina R! We are so happy to hear you had such a great time with us. We always loved having you dine with us. I will pass on to Gina that she did a great job!...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Happy hour and a tasty meal await at Club 39! After an exhausting day at a conference I chilled at the poolside area for Club 39 and had a delicious meal. Yucca fries and an absolutely awesome open faced brisket sandwich. Heat be damned! I...More

Thank NJNanWeiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Social Media Concierge at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

NJNanWeiner, Thank you so much for the fabulous review and recommendation. We are so glad that you were able to escape the heat and have a tasty to bite to eat with us at '39 Poolside. We look forward to another happy hour cool-down in...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

Inexpensive breakfast buffet on the weekends. Great choices no need to leave the hotel for breakfast outside. I love the convenience.

Thank ddorial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosenHotels, Guest Relations Manager at 3Nine, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2016

Glad to hear you liked the breakfast buffet, ddorial! We are excited for the new brunch menu this weekend. Are you coming back to visit us again? Troy Shoemaker Rosen Hotels & Resorts Orlando, FL 32821 Direct Line: 407-996-1474 Fax: 407-996-3157 tshoemaker@rosenhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 347 hotels in Orlando
Rosen Plaza Hotel
2,531 reviews
.04 miles away
Hyatt Regency Orlando
6,325 reviews
.24 miles away
Quality Suites Universal South
653 reviews
.25 miles away
Rosen Inn at Pointe Orlando
8,524 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
The Capital Grille
1,324 reviews
.13 miles away
Jack's Place
222 reviews
.03 miles away
Maggiano's Little Italy
3,649 reviews
.21 miles away
Del Frisco's Double Eagle Steak House
324 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby Attractions
International Drive
4,452 reviews
.12 miles away
Orange County Convention Center
847 reviews
.36 miles away
Elite Road Bikes
154 reviews
.12 miles away
America's Escape Game
1,732 reviews
.61 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from 3Nine staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
;