We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hillview Peddler's Mall

11310 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40229-2862
+1 502-964-0077
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
SUPER FIND OF SPORTS CARDS

We came to escape the hurricane from Florida and found a great booth filled with sports cards and... read more

Reviewed 15 October 2017
kwill3588
,
Miami Beach, Florida
Shopping

We always enjoy going to this flea market. However this time was not as pleasant as usual. They do... read more

Reviewed 28 November 2016
Joyce G
via mobile
Read all 13 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good23%
  • Average15%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible0%
15 Oct 2017
“SUPER FIND OF SPORTS CARDS”
28 Nov 2016
“Shopping ”
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 - 20:00
LOCATION
11310 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40229-2862
CONTACT
Website
+1 502-964-0077
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 15 October 2017

We came to escape the hurricane from Florida and found a great booth filled with sports cards and comics. I bought quite a bit especially 1971 topps football packs for $5.00ea. Insane bargain. Booth is in the back corner , I wish it was in...More

Thank kwill3588
Taylor L, General Manager at Hillview Peddler's Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so happy you visited us. Sending positive thoughts that you did not have any damage back home.

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

We always enjoy going to this flea market. However this time was not as pleasant as usual. They do not have a bathroom in this huge facility due to re-doing the floors. If you have to go the closest one is tractor supply. That's the...More

Thank Joyce G
Taylor L, General Manager at Hillview Peddler's Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Hello Joyce, we apologize for the inconvenience of our bathrooms being closed that day. We had wet concrete and had to close them temporarily for the day so the cement could dry. We are always striving to better our facilities for our customers. We hope...More

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

We love inside flea mkts. This is the biggest I've ever seen. You can't cover it all if you enjoy looking slow. My husband found tools he loved & I found several little things I needed too. I want to go back & finish looking...More

Thank Joyce G
Taylor L, General Manager at Hillview Peddler's Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2016

Thank you for the great review! We hope you come visit our store again soon. Every month we have new vendors and every day we have new merchandise :))

Reviewed 25 July 2016

did not have much furniture to choose from, which is what I was looking for. looked like a lot of junk like a flea market.

Thank William R
Reviewed 30 May 2016

The people are friendly if given respect just ask them how their day is going. Some people you can tell care about there booths others not so much lol. all in all great finds better then Walmart:) America + I picked up a brand new...More

Thank leahbowlen
Taylor L, General Manager at Hillview Peddler's Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2016

Thank you for your support and kind review!

Reviewed 26 October 2015

plenty of parking, isles are kind of narrow but fairly laid out. A very wide variety of items. Highly recommend the area where local honey is.

1  Thank Rich6666
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

This place sort of comes and goes with merchandise, but the people are friendly. The store is sometimes very neat and orderly and sometimes not so much. There's no dealing here, so the prices are the prices. That part sort of sucks.

Thank Ben S
Reviewed 30 November 2014

It was mostly junk and smelled musty in there. It was a collection of unkempt booths filled with items below garage sale quality.

Thank dskibg
Reviewed 29 October 2014

This Peddler's mall is not much different than any other one. We've been several times and the frustrating thing is that some people do not have prices on their items. We have not found anything that we were so interested in that we approached the...More

Thank TScrogham
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We didn't know what to expect, but we were pleasantly surprised by the variety and the enormity of the place. It was a great way to get A LOT of walking in and fun to poke about all the goodies.

Thank Tony S
PreviousNext
12
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 102 hotels in Louisville
Fairfield Inn Louisville South
141 reviews
1.96 miles away
Comfort Inn Sheperdsville - Louisville South
125 reviews
1.97 miles away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Hillview
101 reviews
2.00 miles away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites I-65
32 reviews
2.38 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Chili's
12 reviews
.66 miles away
Hillview Family Diner and Ice Cream
21 reviews
.35 miles away
Culver's
12 reviews
.76 miles away
El Nopal
6 reviews
.07 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Preston Crossings 16
6 reviews
1.61 miles away
Brooks Hill Winery
34 reviews
4.13 miles away
Milla Nova Winery
24 reviews
4.37 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hillview Peddler's Mall staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit