We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 23:30
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fun golf with family

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape... read more

Reviewed 22 July 2018
poolbarpirate
,
cleveland
Great course!

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff... read more

Reviewed 26 June 2017
JG717
,
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Read all 69 reviews
10
All photos (10)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good26%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“hawaiian ice”(6 reviews)
“mini golf”(18 reviews)
“fun golf”(2 reviews)
About
Open Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 23:30
See all hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
22°
11°
Sep
17°
Oct
12°
Nov
Contact
101 57th St, Ocean City, MD 21842-5325
Website
+1 410-524-8804
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
29
17
11
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
17
11
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshawaiian icemini golffun golfgolf placecouponcoursescoarsedebris
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

This is a clean and challenging course. We all had a great time. The course was in good shape and the staff was friendly.

Thank poolbarpirate
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Yea save the money for a better course ! No problems but the course is in disrepair with broken benches ,weeds growing everywhere and discusting water to fish a loose ball out of !

Thank Holly H
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Just realized I wrote a great review of this place in 2013. Boy, has it gone downhill. We were the only people playing & at first we thought it was closed. Chose this golf place because we had buy one get one game free. $9.50...More

Thank vacationbunny
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hello and thank you for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed this course several years ago and it is our hope that you will enjoy it in the future. When we were able to finalize our purchase of this great mini golf course,...More

Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have been coming to this course the past 4 years while vacationing in Ocean City. We loved coming here because the course was cute, shady, and not difficult. Last year we noticed that some of the decorations were messed up/destroyed and...More

Thank oneglovegurl
nick g, Owner at Maui Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hello and thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. While trash on the course is no excuse, we would like to let you know about the timeline of our taking over this course. We finalized purchase right before the...More

Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

We decided to take our 9 & 12 year olds mini golfing before heading to dinner. We had a coupon for one free person in a party of 4 at Nicks Maui Mini Golf. The coarse wasn't very challenging, a lot of over grown weeds...More

Thank Beetlejay
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Plenty of these places to choose from, but this one is worth it. Friendly and helpful staff. Courses were clear of debris. Good time by all.

Thank JG717
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Everywhere we travel the main thing we do is hit up a mini golf place or two, this was very boring. We finished 18 holes in under 25 minutes. No challenge what so ever. Some holes could use some fixing. This would be a good...More

Thank Cheryl K
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

This is a small but it's still fun. It's got a tropical theme with Sharks! Who doesn't love sharks?!

Thank RebeccaPirate
Reviewed 18 October 2016

It's mini golf. There's a bunch of them in Ocean City. This is one of them. It's kind of cool, but a bit old. I do love putt-putt, though.

Thank djstatick
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

If you're in Maui you must go to know we call Cliff the owner gives personal service you will not find anywhere. You can rest a sure you will have almost the same exact set of clubs yes he has a large selection to choose...More

1  Thank pendley2016
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Maui Golf staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines