We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 144 Berlin Rd, Clementon, NJ 08021-4504
Phone Number: +1 856-783-0263
Website

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 122 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 23
    Excellent
  • 25
    Very good
  • 24
    Average
  • 17
    Poor
  • 32
    Terrible
Very Fun, but dirty!

We arrived around 11 (opening time), and there we no lines. Everything was walk-on. that continued until about 1230. Hell Cat was very jerky and uncomfortable, everything else... read more

3 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 August 2016
Sweetc2004
,
Wilmington, Delaware
Add Photo Write a Review

122 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 121: English reviews
Trenton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2016

Very fun place to go with your family or friends. Many different attractions to enjoy. The roller coaster, pools, the lazy river good for the kids. They will enjoy the safary ride and carrousel. Something that I wouldn't try is the ring on fire, looks to scary for me. But we really had a nice day in this theme park... More 

Helpful?
Thank gissyg24
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Kids had a blast and so did i. Games went up since the last time we were there.but having the kids exhausted coming home after having a great day on all the rides the wave pool and getting the funnel cakes to take home was well worth it.

Helpful?
Thank Kyra B
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

I loved coming to this park when I was a kid. I thought it would be something great to share with my own kids. Not the case. Being that I am off during the week I prefer to do activities at that time. My children are small and many of the rides were being double manned by a single operator... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meneko S
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I have season passes to this park and it's the best deal to have for the summer when you have small children. The park is fair size and the children can get on a lot of the rides. The water park is fun fun fun, actually it's the best part of the park for my children. For children 12 and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kiesha W
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2016

While at Clementon Park we witnessed a child throw up in the Lazy River. We informed 3 different life guards and none of them did anything. The Lazy River remained opened and they continued to let visitors float around in the pukey water. On top of that the staff was so rude. We stood in front of a game for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carly3018
Bethel Park, United States
Level Contributor
52 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2016

This park was a terrible experience for my family. The cost to get in was $42.99 (or so) for 3 of us, which was not worth the price. Maybe if we lived closer, a season pass for only $7 more would make it worth the price, but that low price only caused very difficult crowds and overcrowding, ruining the entire... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
Daniel J, Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts, Lauren. Our guest experience is extremely important to us, and your feedback plays an integral role in our customer service. It sounds as though you encountered several setbacks to your day in the park, and we sincerely apologize that the crowds and long wait times provided you with a less... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Came in today for the first time. The staff is awful. They are extremely rude especially the gift store clerk and the life guards at the wave pool. Every time we asked a simple question we got snapped at. We were treated as such a burden. I understand that it has to be not fun to work in what should... More 

Helpful?
Thank livingitnup16
Daniel J, Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this matter to us. We sincerely apologize for your negative experience. Rudeness to our guests is not tolerated, and we definitely do not condone the behavior of our team members as you've described. This conduct is not in line with our training or standards here at Clementon Park. We'd like to learn more about what happened... More 

Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2016

We arrived around 11 (opening time), and there we no lines. Everything was walk-on. that continued until about 1230. Hell Cat was very jerky and uncomfortable, everything else seemed old but ran very well. We were not a fan of them having us wait for the whole ride to fill before we ran it. That was not very efficient. We... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sweetc2004
Sarasota, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2016

Overall, miserable experience. Long lines, filthy facilities, terrible food, rude employees, and nightmare parking! Don't waste your time, nor your money!

Helpful?
Thank Alex S
Daniel J, Manager at Clementon Park and Splash World, responded to this review

Hi Alex, thank you for commenting on your recent visit to Clementon Park. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had at the park. We will pass your comments along to our executive team so that we can improve upon our guest experience. If you have any additional comments or concerns, please contact us at mford@clementonpark.com so we can... More 

Woodbury, New Jersey
Level Contributor
57 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2016

we had many family and group outings at this amusement park. there are many great amusement rides and a fabulous water park with giant slides and water waves. they have several nice pavilions for picnics and shade. as a group we did our own cooking on the many hibachis our group now get the food from the park itself. we... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thomas B

Travellers who viewed Clementon Park and Splash World also viewed

 
West Berlin, NJ
Mount Laurel, NJ
 

Been to Clementon Park and Splash World? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Clementon Park and Splash World and other visitors
4 questions
Ask a question
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Clementon Park and Splash World staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do I have to buy a ticket for my infant?
  • How do I get there using public transportation?
  • Is there a restaurant or café onsite?