We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Monster Mini Golf - CLOSED

Save
Share
Review Highlights
Fun with friends

I had a fun time here with friends. I didn't find it overpriced, considering out East it costs much... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2013
Cheryl M
,
Manorville, New York
via mobile
Monster Mini Golf

For one of my other camp trips I went to monster mini golf. The mini golf is glow in the dark but... read more

Reviewed 10 July 2014
Shrey G
,
Roslyn, New York
Read all 6 reviews
3
All photos (3)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good16%
  • Average16%
  • Poor52%
  • Terrible0%
10 Jul 2014
“Monster Mini Golf”
20 Dec 2013
“A great place and sad to see it close”
About
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
14°
Oct
Nov
-3°
Dec
Contact
700 Patchogue Yaphank Rd Ste 47, Rt. 101, Medford, NY 11763-2238
Website
+1 631-775-8687
Call
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
1
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 10 July 2014

For one of my other camp trips I went to monster mini golf. The mini golf is glow in the dark but nobody really liked their mini golf there were more excited about about the arcade games and vending machines.Their mini golf was to hard...More

Thank Shrey G
Reviewed 20 December 2013

My children loved this place all year round. We visited it about 4-5 times annually and it was always a clean and affordable. very sad to see this place close. I wish the owners nothing but the best.

Thank 699marisab
Reviewed 13 October 2013

I liked this one better than the Deer Park location. The obstacles were better and my cousin got a free game for coming in last.

Thank Kilikilee23
Reviewed 4 October 2013 via mobile

I had a fun time here with friends. I didn't find it overpriced, considering out East it costs much more , so I found it worth the value. I had a good time and enjoyed the music playing as well. The only complaint is that...More

Thank Cheryl M
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This is the worst attempt at miniature golf. It is the least fun thing to do with my grand kids. The field is an open huge space with very little eye appeal.More

Thank HHMNewYork_NY
patti m, Owner at Monster Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2013

While i cannot tell you that your opinion that mini golf is boring is wrong, i can correct you as to our "field" being a huge "open space" with "very little eye appeal". Anyone who finds monsters, skeletons, and witches objectionable may not find our...More

Reviewed 20 August 2013

This just does not work. Too small , to crowded. This just is not any fun. People squeezed in, waiting , walking across the greens. Too much money for the experience. It is clean and cool atmosphere it just doesn't work.More

Thank canewbee
patti m, Owner at Monster Mini Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

Im so sorry you were disappointed. We never want a customer to leave feeling that way. I am very concerned as to why you were waiting to play as we averaged approx 9 people an hour on that particular day, if you were here on...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Long Island Brookhaven
268 reviews
.52 miles away
Comfort Inn
128 reviews
2.37 miles away
Fairfield Inn Medford Long Island
178 reviews
2.37 miles away
Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Holtsville Long Island
1,112 reviews
3.52 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 59 nearby restaurants
Cafe Gia Pizza & Pasta
75 reviews
.00 miles away
La Margherita Pizzeria
52 reviews
.52 miles away
Ruby Tuesday
47 reviews
.26 miles away
Friendly's
9 reviews
.00 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 8 nearby attractions
The Gateway - The Performing Arts Center of Suffolk County
62 reviews
3.22 miles away
Country Fair Entertainment Park
47 reviews
3.36 miles away
Patchogue Theatre for the Performing Arts
50 reviews
3.98 miles away
Baseball Heaven
12 reviews
1.09 miles away