We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
More Info
US$67.00*
and up
Aruba Dinner and Nightlife Tour
More Info
US$46.00*
and up
Aruba Pub Crawl
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Wine On Down The Road with Kukoo Kunuku for an evening of sophistication, great food, perfectly paired wine and a dash of Kukoo of course. Our professional sommelier will entertain and guide you through four of Aruba’s top restaurants, sampling their signature bites, dishes and dessert with world class wine.
  • Excellent78%
  • Very good14%
  • Average4%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“local bars” (146 reviews)
“champagne toast” (138 reviews)
“party bus” (193 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Noord, Aruba
CONTACT
Website
+297 586 2010
Write a Review
Reviews (1,301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 1,256 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

Our family of 8 did the Aruba Dinner and Nightlife Tour on Nov 4th. We all had a great time! We were fortunate to get Mama as our hostess and had a ball from the time the bus picked us up and dropped us back...More

Thank Gina S
Reviewed 4 days ago

More

Thank sweetiesol
Marlene77_11, Public Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Thank D N
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Did the party bus tour that had four stops and it was fun and so were our hosts. My one and major problem is that after taking the complimentary shot at the first stop, I questioned the host as to whether the shot contained any...More

1  Thank D3261FW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

If I could give this tour no stars, I would. It was a waste of time and money. Nothing authentic about it. The bars were owned by the people on the bus. Wish I payed attention to other reviews to save us time and a...More

Thank aldawg119
Marlene77_11, Guest Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hi aldawg119, We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the tour. Please note that we do not own any of the bars, we only own the buses, always have. Can you please send me an email so I can get more details...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

1  Thank cheryl f
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visit local bars, drink, dance, and be silly! Bring cash to buy extra drinks and give tip to bus driver and tour guide.

1  Thank Tina D
Marlene77_11, Guest Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Tina D Thank you for joining us and taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it! We look forward to welcoming you on board when you return to Aruba! Have a Kukoo week!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More

Thank Marsha M
Marlene77_11, Guest Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More

Thank Mary Rose H
Marlene77_11, Guest Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

More

Thank bob2wagner
Marlene77_11, Guest Relations Manager at Kukoo Kunuku, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
L.G. Smith's Steak & Chop House
1,179 reviews
.30 miles away
Driftwood
1,885 reviews
.29 miles away
Gelatissimo Bistro
219 reviews
.25 miles away
Iguana Joe's Caribbean Bar & Grill
1,827 reviews
.27 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Renaissance Mall
295 reviews
.30 miles away
National Archaeological Museum Aruba
179 reviews
.18 miles away
Royal Plaza Mall
137 reviews
.25 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Manuel A
25 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from Angie E | Reviewed this property |
Hello, Sorry for the late delay, hopefully it's not too late! You shouldn't have any trouble. There are a few stops, along the way, that you will want to get off, walk around and take pictures. The bus ride is awesome and so... More
0
Votes
Samantha E
21 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from SaltLife70 | Reviewed this property |
I'm sure you need not worry. People are helpful. I did notice a driver assisting a physically challenge individual off of a bus. He had a mobile device to take him around and was able to store it on the bus also. So relax... More
1
Vote
Parul G
28 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from ArubaAdventuresTours | Property representative |
Age really ranges from 18 to 80! It's fun for all
1
Vote