We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Glowing Greens Mini Golf Blacklight Adventures Oregon

3855 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005-2317
+1 503-520-1586
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Fun with our grandson

We were in Beaverton for a family trip. We wanted to have some family fun with our grandson and we... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Sue S
Getaway trip

My husband and I found this place while on an anniversary trip. It was so much fun. The staff was... read more

Reviewed 4 May 2018
Renee M
Read all 10 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Glowing Greens is Portland and Beaverton’s premier, black light, indoor, 18 hole, 3-D Adventure miniature golf course. Stop in for a great game of golf in our fun and memorable atmosphere. We offer individual and group rounds for 18 or 9 holes of miniature golf. Give your family & friends a party that they will never forget. Glowing Greens is great for every age and groups of any size.
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good50%
  • Average30%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
1 week ago
“Fun with our grandson”
27 Aug 2017
“Better Than Regular Mini-golf”
Suggested Duration: 2-3 hours
LOCATION
3855 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97005-2317
CONTACT
Website
+1 503-520-1586
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in Beaverton for a family trip. We wanted to have some family fun with our grandson and we found it at Glowing Greens. Although our grandson is younger, he had a great time with the course. Although it looked a bit scary to...More

Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

My husband and I found this place while on an anniversary trip. It was so much fun. The staff was nice and loved the atmosphere of the glow in the dark.

Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Not my pick but the family wanted to go and that's what was important. I was less than enthusiastic with the thought of "glowing greens" but the lighting added to the fun. The concept of glowing during the day seemed odd until I realized the...More

Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2017

My wife and I started a tradition 5 years ago where we play a round of miniature golf every other year on her birthday trip. This was our first indoor experience and it didn't disappoint. The place wasn't busy so we had the course all...More

1  Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We stopped by here after dinner one night for something to do. We had a lot of fun. It was very slow so you weren't rushed. The guy running the counter was friendly. It was a full 18 holes of glow in the dark mini...More

Thank Vince R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 17 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time doing our miniature golf. We cannot wait to have you back for a Mental Trap experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

We visited for the fist time March 2017 and the price for admission had gone up to $11.50 per person! And they no longer give a discount if you play before 5. They still make you check your coat and purse for $1. We made...More

Thank Toni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 March 2017

Thank you for the input! We appreciate your concerns and apologize for any inconvenience our pricing may have caused. We look forward to having you stop by again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017

We went to Glowing greens for the Escape Room Experience. This was my first escape adventure, we were a group of eight with one person having done this sort of thing before. Thoroughly enjoyed it. this adventure involves a series of rooms to solve in...More

Thank Castlepete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 March 2017

We really appreciate the input and time you took to write this review. We do try to offer different themed rooms to appeal to different types of people. We hope to have you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

I have been to other blacklight minigolf locations in the US, so I am comparing this location to the others. It was pretty cool, but the course wasn't very challenging at all. There's usually at least one or two holes that are quite challenging. You...More

Thank Jeni L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 March 2017

We try to keep our course appealing to all ages. This does lead to disappointment for some, but we cannot please everyone. We appreciate the input and hope to see you again for another round!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We had the place to ourselves around 7 pm when we went. Worker was friendly. Concept is pretty neat, but I'm not sure about the whole "alien invasion" theme. Our 11 year old was pretty freaked out, especially by the "surprises" that occurred on certain...More

Thank Hilary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 March 2017

We apologize that it was not an appropriate environment for your child. Unfortunately, our artistic styles do not appeal to everyone. If this location did not fit your needs, you may like out Pirate Island Adventure miniature golf course in Downtown Portland. Thank you for...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Our first time here, and didn't know what to expect. It is a blacklight place, so you'll be In the dark the whole time. The decorations were great and space themed. The course itself was not a typical mini golf with ramps and windmills. Courses...More

1  Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 March 2017

Thank you for the review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 hotels in Beaverton
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaverton - Portland West
189 reviews
.59 miles away
Motel 6 Beaverton
28 reviews
1.24 miles away
Extended Stay America - Portland - Beaverton
145 reviews
1.61 miles away
Peppertree Inn
152 reviews
2.21 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
New Seasons Market
10 reviews
.85 miles away
Thai Bloom
225 reviews
.83 miles away
Black Bear Diner
270 reviews
.63 miles away
Pastini Pastaria
95 reviews
.86 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Tualatin Hills Nature Park
174 reviews
1.01 miles away
Art On Broadway
11 reviews
1.12 miles away
Hyland Forest Park
8 reviews
2.15 miles away
Beaverton Foursquare Church
5 reviews
1.11 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Glowing Greens Mini Golf Blacklight Adventures Oregon staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit