We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Address: 1255 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3340
Phone Number:
+1 541-994-7888
Website
Today
12:00 - 19:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 12:00 - 18:00
Mon - Sat 12:00 - 19:00
Description:

Our handmade mini golf course is a must see for visitors to Lincoln City....

Our handmade mini golf course is a must see for visitors to Lincoln City. On the last hole you have a chance to win a free round of golf if you get a hole in one with the ball launcher. Check out our batting cages and high end baseball/softball gear store. Come in and have fun with the whole family!

read more

TripAdvisor Reviewer Highlights

Read all 35 reviews
Visitor rating
  • 10
    Excellent
  • 16
    Very good
  • 6
    Average
  • 0
    Poor
  • 3
    Terrible
Having a ball!

My family and I wanted to take a little break from the vacation plans, and I am glad we picked this place! Yes, I agree that it isn't anything fancy! But we had a ball! It was... read more

Reviewed 21 July 2015
K-Coldwell
,
Center Point, Texas
via mobile
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 35: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

This place is kind of a run down joke. The young girl working just sat on her phone not paying attention to anything, we asked about the glow in the dark mini golf (the reason we came) and her answer was "oh, yeah, we only do that for Halloween." We were like what the hell?! I only golfed 3 holes... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bethany D
Salem, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
122 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Putt and Bat has an 18 hole mini putt-putt course that is challenging for the entire family. The price was reasonable. Although I didn't use the batting cages they had at least 4 lanes with a variety of expert levels for baseball and softball. In addition they had about a dozen arcade games. Staff were friendly.

Helpful?
1 Thank Paula M
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2015

At the All American Putt'n Bat, Theres so many things to do! So fun and cool. Batting cages were cool. Very affordable that costs $1.50 for 20 pitches and mini putt great! Ranges from $4 to $6 well worth it for 18 holes. Also with an arcade for teens or adults.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmy N
Center Point, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2015 via mobile

My family and I wanted to take a little break from the vacation plans, and I am glad we picked this place! Yes, I agree that it isn't anything fancy! But we had a ball! It was rather difficult....at least for us!

Helpful?
Thank K-Coldwell
Oregon City, Oregon
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2015

Like the easy area to play, well marked on what path to follow and it was clean. The bathroom could be updated. The staff person was not very friendly!

Helpful?
Thank Joeleen M
Portland, Oregon
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We have a condo that we use twice a month and always take our son to Putt n Batt. This is a very fun and entertaining place to take our son. We hit the batting cages, play mini golf and then play videos games. I was distressed to see the horrible review as I was there with my son when... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank sueP1988MN
Ethel, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

It's a little old school, but what good putt putt isn't? It was really fun! Especially the last hole!!!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank KristalLynn02
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

I took my 11 yr old son and a friends 6 yr old daughter there today as a special treat for finishing his baseball season. Batting cages were weak, hardly any gear provided, the cranky older lady at the counter was so rude I was appalled! Trying to keep in good spirits we still tried to play a round of... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank dusk024
Justin W, Public Relations Manager at Putt N Bat, responded to this review

After interviewing customers and staff about this incident and watching it on our CCV system, we have concluded that you were having a bad day. Sorry you had a bad day. More 

Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Level Contributor
404 reviews
122 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2015 via mobile

Took the young kids here for some cheap fun. The golf is very weak and you can tell no upkeep has happened for years. They turned it into glow in the dark golf which is cool for about 2 holes then it gets old because you can't see anything. The batting cages are real nice and real cheap.

Helpful?
2 Thank GRWLR51
Depoe Bay, Oregon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2014

We have been going here for several years with the grandkids. The kids always had a great time. Not anymore! You have to play the first 8 or so holes in the dark with balls that glow in the dark--sort of! First of all, the kids hate it. Second, the balls get stuck in the holes and you can't find... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank Linda G

Travellers who viewed Putt N Bat also viewed

Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
Lincoln City, Oregon Coast
 

Been to Putt N Bat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Putt N Bat and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
Springfield, Missouri
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Putt N Bat staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Will you pick up and drop off at my hotel?
  • I have a family of 7. Can your tour accommodate all of us together?
  • How should I dress for this tour?