We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Synergy Day Spa

Open Now: 09:00 - 17:00
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Hair cut and color

I have been going to Synergy for several years. It is so convenient and everyone there is so nice... read more

Reviewed 4 March 2018
KMarie48
,
Seabrook Island, South Carolina
via mobile
Great pedicure

Pricey, but the pedicure was great; my chair overlooked the marina and marsh, and I enjoyed a... read more

Reviewed 19 April 2017
Terri E
via mobile
Read all 12 reviews
1
All photos (1)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good33%
  • Average0%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible0%
4 Mar 2018
“Hair cut and color”
22 Aug 2018
“The best Ouch, Oooh and Ahhhhh”
Contact
1892 Andell Bluff Blvd, Seabrook Island, SC 29455-6301
Website
+1 843-768-4777
Call
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
6
4
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
4
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

On a girlfriends getaway week in Kiawah discovered this place. I asked for a medium massage and it was an ‘intense’ medium which turned out to be exactly what I needed so was much happier and relaxed afterwards. The facial was very relaxing but it...More

1  Thank judithmoor
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

I contacted the spa to ask for appointments for myself and my adult daughter and discovered that they couldn’t fit us both in at the same time. I explained that although my daughter didn’t know it, she would be getting engaged the next day and...More

1  Thank Barbiebeach77
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

I had the BEST pedicure with Susie! She really took her time and I left feeling relaxed! Her staff are amazingly talented individuals. Decided to go back and have a massage with Alyssa. She really listened to my needs and I will definitely go back...More

1  Thank plantz_47
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I went to the Spa with my family to get our hair and makeup done for a wedding. Hair stylist was below average makeup was good but customer service was absolutely awful. This place is very expensive and at least you expect to receive a...More

2  Thank luquernac
Tony S, General Manager at Synergy Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Mrs. Daklug, Sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the services that you received. I see that your group has posted several complaints regarding the services and the prices. I have spoken to the stylist that performed the services for your group. She...More

Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

I have been going to Synergy for several years. It is so convenient and everyone there is so nice. Tammi does my hair. She is efficient and good at what she does, I get compliments on my hairstyle and color all the time. It is...More

1  Thank KMarie48
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Returned for a massage while staying on vacation. Outstanding massage by Nicole. She is great. I visited last year and it was great again today. I high recommend this business for massage.

1  Thank Doug C
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Pricey, but the pedicure was great; my chair overlooked the marina and marsh, and I enjoyed a couple glasses of wine. Nice way to while away a few hours while the hubby golfed

1  Thank Terri E
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Excellent stylist, massage and nail services. Spoil yourself and get the fancy pedicure while you lounge in the recliner overlooking the marina and Bohicket River.

1  Thank bkh001
Reviewed 6 May 2016

What a disappointing experience at Synergy Day Spa. We have returned nearly every year for the past 10 years and have been satisfied. This week, four women from our family came to Synergy for manicure, pedicure, and gel removals. One of the four had a...More

3  Thank Kvsak
Tony S, General Manager at Synergy Day Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2016

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience during your visit. We value your comments and wish you had expressed them at the time of service so that we could have made an accommodation. Please give us a call so that we can reimburse...More

Reviewed 15 August 2015

I visited Synergy and did their spa day package. The staff were courteous and accommodating. The spa was clean and had a very relaxing atmosphere.

1  Thank tiffanyw599
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 2 nearby hotels
Andell Inn
527 reviews
.41 miles away
Seabrook Island Resort
78 reviews
.63 miles away
Kiawah Island Golf Resort
521 reviews
3.72 miles away
The Sanctuary Hotel at Kiawah Island Golf Resort
1,403 reviews
3.73 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 11 nearby restaurants
Red's Icehouse
190 reviews
.00 miles away
The Ice Cream Boat Cafe
54 reviews
.11 miles away
Luciano's Pizzeria
105 reviews
.00 miles away
La Tela Pizzeria
556 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 10 nearby attractions
Pirates of Charleston
476 reviews
.11 miles away
Water Dog Paddle Co.
135 reviews
.09 miles away
Bohicket Marina and Market
82 reviews
.11 miles away
Freshfields Village
262 reviews
.45 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Synergy Day Spa staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines