We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf

3010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3312
+1 865-453-0307
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Mini Golf for the family.

We generally had a good time. Staff did not seem to be into their job too much, just there to... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Christina P
Fun for the grandsons!

Fun evening playing with my grandsons. Not that hard of a course which makes it even more fun... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Angela52
,
Forney, Texas
Read all 354 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good34%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“putt putt” (40 reviews)
“mini golf” (70 reviews)
“train ride” (68 reviews)
Closed
All hours
Hours Today: Closed
LOCATION
3010 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3312
CONTACT
Website
+1 865-453-0307
Write a Review
Reviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 20 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We generally had a good time. Staff did not seem to be into their job too much, just there to collect a check. We had more fun laughing at the lady in front of us that kept getting mad at her husband getting hole-in-ones. Maybe...More

Thank Christina P
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fun evening playing with my grandsons. Not that hard of a course which makes it even more fun. Went to three minature golf courses, this one was our favorite.

Thank Angela52
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We absolutely love hearing that we are people's favorite! Thank you!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is our Second Trip to play putt putt here and it was as enjoyable as the first! We were one of the last people to play the Diamond course, yet we were not rushed out of there. We were able to finish playing without...More

Thank Marie T
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Glad you all had a good time

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoyed the course. It didn't take very long and has some caverns for shade. We liked it a lot. And it was a pretty simple but fun course. Staff was friendly.

Thank Tami K
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a group of 11 and they gave us a wonderful rate and the train ride to the top was fun. We want to go back and do the other course that we didn't do.

Thank showard93
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review and you will have to come back again soon!

Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

The set, props, and storyline scenery are top notch, but the holes themselves are kind of boring. No real obstacles and few angle shots. Just kinda straight forward hole to hole. I kept waiting for it to get more interesting and it never happened.

Thank Jarimmy A
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

We will take your opinions into consideration, thank you

Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

It was just me and my husband who played and we had fun! We liked the little train that brought you to the first hole, pretty cool. The course was pretty fun, nothing too crazy but we enjoyed ourselves.

Thank jsswartz1128
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you!

Reviewed 10 July 2017

This was the only miniature golf establishment that we visited during our visit and found it to be very good. They have two courses. We played the gold course. The holes are somewhat challenging but not ridiculous, so it was enjoyable. The facility was clean...More

Thank PLB50402
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for the good review!

Reviewed 10 July 2017

My sons wanted to challenge us to a game of mini golf, so this is the place they chose. After buying tickets we were sent to board a train that took us up to the top, and let us out at the beginning of two...More

Thank Bdbanshee
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Glad you all had a good time! Thanks!

Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Simple and good fun, but a great place to spend a couple hours with the family. Two courses, so you don't feel crowded or rushed.

Thank Ashley M
KSidwell, Guest Relations Manager at Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thanks for the review!

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant
1,910 reviews
.40 miles away
Big Daddy’s Pizzeria
1,812 reviews
.11 miles away
Alamo Steakhouse
1,780 reviews
.06 miles away
J.T. Hannah's Kitchen
2,484 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby Attractions
LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge
176 reviews
.23 miles away
Lidl Dollys Factory Store
96 reviews
.24 miles away
Pigeon Forge Factory Outlet
143 reviews
.32 miles away
Old Time Photo Number 5
381 reviews
.11 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
kindergal
11 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ren B | Reviewed this property |
We saw no pool at this mini golf attraction. It was a very poor mini golf location. Not worth the time or money.
1
Vote
mckinseym1
16 April 2015|
Answer
Response from CFHWebb |
$10 for adults; $9 for children and under 5 is free.
0
Votes