We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kaluna Beach Club

Open Now: 11:00 - 21:00
Open today: 11:00 - 21:00
Share
Review Highlights
Great tunes, amazing view

Stopped for a few drinks in the afternoon, the DJ was excellent playing some good chill stuff as... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Nick O
via mobile
Very very decent

Just writing this post today .. and Iv been too Tenerife 3 times and haven’t been here what a loss... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
John S
via mobile
Read all 388 reviews
273
All photos (273)
Full view
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good18%
  • Average5%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“infinity pool”(44 reviews)
“minimum spend”(26 reviews)
“pool party”(14 reviews)
About
Kaluna Beach Club is a gorgeous beach club with an infinity pool and unbeatable views of the ocean. There is a terrace bar serving a wide range of top quality cocktails, wines and champagnes. The restaurant is open all day and night serving...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 11:00 - 21:00
See all hours
Contact
Local 79, Centro Comercial Costa Torviscas | Costa Adeje, Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Website
+34 922 71 38 89
Call
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Playa de las Americas
from US$68.10
More Info
from US$28.80
More Info
from US$57.70
More Info
from US$73.80
More Info
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
214
60
16
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
214
60
16
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool minimum spend pool party front row vip beds nice pool saxophone player club sandwich drinks food great music few hours hen party great drinks my partner friendly staff on arrival next year
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Stopped for a few drinks in the afternoon, the DJ was excellent playing some good chill stuff as well as our request for some Major Lazer and Diplo. Thoroughly recommended :D

Thank Nick O
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is ok, not on par with other beach clubs in other countries. Very pretentious, age group they try to attract 16-29. Overpriced weak drinks. I like a good beach club where everyone is welcome. I love champagne weekends in the sun but wouldn't...More

1  Thank Mcheecha1
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited here on a Saturday 27th- for myself and my friends 30th Birthday. We initially looked online to see which party day would suit us best. Unknown that they would have had closing parties & there wouldn’t be much happening. We booked front row bali...More

1  Thank Gemzie88
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It seems as though you may have bought a Kaluna towel, we also have the option to hire a towel for 10euros, which is then refundable at the end of the day. We...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just writing this post today .. and Iv been too Tenerife 3 times and haven’t been here what a loss !!! Staff are very attentive and very friendly drinks are unreal and worth the value .. the manager is sound as a pound the saxophone...More

1  Thank John S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great location if you want really good value for a fun day out! We went on a Friday and the music as amazing - RnB!

Thank MrsEJWright
Kaluna B, Public Relations Manager at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Soon as we arrived greeted by a rude lady sitting on the front desk after booking the bed for the we arrived we had wrote in the comment box that we could be a bit late, we was greeted with what time is it?? When...More

1  Thank hollyq01
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kaluna Beach Club. We always strive to meet your expectations but surpass them and we are very sorry to hear that in some aspects your expectations were not met. Regarding the...More

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Bottle service! Tunes ! Temperatures !! Dj Reece blasting out the best of the mixes and the talented mixologist’ flaring at the bar kept us entertained and the infinity pool and sunset view were beautiful. Can’t wait to go again.

Thank F33ndaWg
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing, a must see! Nice music, the pool is incredible, and the staff there are quite cool!

Thank eugen-sergiu l
Kaluna B, Public Relations Manager at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank very much for your detailed review of your time at Kaluna Beach Club. See you Soon!!! Kindest Regards KBC

Reviewed 2 October 2018

We visited Kaluna last week. As a party of 4 we took the option to take 2 beds for 100 Euros on top of the 80 euro entry fee. The actual club itself is modern and nice, with a great view of the ocean. Easy...More

2  Thank Stuart W
Kaluna B, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kaluna Beach Club. We always strive to meet your expectations but surpass them and we are very sorry to hear that in some aspects your expectations were not met. Our biggest...More

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Booked a regular bed for €50 on a Thursday for the following day. Weds-Sun are classed as party days, so they charge €20 on the door for entry. You get your reservation fee back in the form of a bar tab. The beds were nice,...More

2  Thank Dawn H
Kaluna B, Public Relations Manager at Kaluna Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Kaluna Beach Club. We appreciate your feedback about the music and staff as we always take this into consideration. Overall, we truly hope you give us another chance and return so...More

View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 389 nearby hotels
HOVIMA La Pinta Beachfront Family Hotel
1,279 reviews
.09 miles away
Be Live Experience La Nina - All Inclusive
4,576 reviews
.12 miles away
Sunset Harbour Club by Diamond Resorts
834 reviews
.14 miles away
Flamingo Beach Mate
559 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 6,045 nearby restaurants
Bar Keep Smiling
170 reviews
.10 miles away
Antico Caffe
830 reviews
.08 miles away
Bombay Babu Torviscas
2,061 reviews
.08 miles away
Restaurante El Puerto
220 reviews
.06 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,477 nearby attractions
Playa De Puerto Colon
358 reviews
.04 miles away
Club Nautico Puerto Colon
46 reviews
.07 miles away
Canary Escape Game
346 reviews
.15 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
SanAntonia21
14 October 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi yes children are allowed, but we advise to come the days we have no events.
0
Votes
PrestonMonkey
16 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi preston, online you can book or vip front row or vip 3 to 4th row, facing the pool. Thankyou kbc
0
Votes
Google Translation
Lynnie N
14 September 2018|
Answer
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi lynnie, in december its not so busy like the summer, but we still do our pool parties.
0
Votes
Google Translation
tia c
9 September 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Kaluna B | Property representative |
Hi, we recommend you to come the days we dont have events. Mondays and tuesdays we dont have events. Children dont pay entry, and yes you can book a bed and we can provide you with a parasol for the shade.
1
Vote
Google Translation