We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quad Adventure Excursions

Closed Now: 09:00 - 17:00
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Share
Book In Advance
Tours from Quad Adventure Excursions tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
175
All photos (175)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveller Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good22%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“driving licence”(10 reviews)
“off road”(19 reviews)
“hour trip”(11 reviews)
About
Welcome to Fuerteventura! ...Let us take you in one of the most beautiful adventures we have created especially for you! Suitabale for all ages, no experience needed, only the car driving licence. For all our tours we offer: Authorised transfers...more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 09:00 - 17:00
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Contact
| Caleta de Fuste, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Website
+34 928 86 65 52
Call
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
77
20
9
1
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
77
20
9
1
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driving licence off road hour trip great fun safety briefing caleta de fuste stunning scenery clear instructions bring sunglasses wear old clothes fishing village picked up from our hotel an absolute my partner these guys goggles dust
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

An exciting and fun way of seeing the island! Off roading, spot of lunch and views of the sand dunes, brilliant for the few hours you get. This was the second time I’ve used The company

Thank Tomastio A
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

This excursion started from Costa Calma. It then proceeded at at a very slow pace mainly on open roads, no sand dunes or beach driving, just a few bumpy dirt tracks. We felt like OAPs trundling around in our motorised wheelchairs! As buggies and quads...More

Thank Mark H
fuerteadventure, Gerente at Quad Adventure Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

We are sorry but you do the tour with another company. The picture you posted shows the office of another company not our office.

Reviewed 5 July 2018

Buggy safari in corralejo 5/7/18 €115 per car absolutely first rate day out. 4 hours of complete fun and DUST. This is well worth the money excellent tuition on your buggy and good clear instructions on the rules. Our instructor was named Dennis and an...More

1  Thank christopher p
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Well I am very sad and disappointed with this tour. Previously had a tour in correlejo about 18 months ago with this company so thought we would use them again this time but in Caleta!! HUGE MISTAKE My partner and I had our own quads...More

Thank Alex J
fuerteadventure, relaciones publicas at Quad Adventure Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Alex, We strongly disagree and oppose to such a disaccrediting and unfair opinion. This is not a genuine quotation, it is a sever defamation that comes in big contrast with the real fact /gravity of the situation described. Not true that we didn´t answer,...More

Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

This was our favourite excursion. Great fun! If you get chance to give it a go, I would definitely recommend such a unique experience. We did the three hour dune buggy ride in Caleta de Fuste. The guides were friendly and experienced. It all felt...More

Thank Fashionistaaa007
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

We had a great tour with these guys we did the cheese tour from caleta de fuste as they seem to have 2 centers. It took 3 hours after a basic safety chat and operational instructions. Couple of small stops on the way. Worth the...More

Thank Montrose3
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Did the Cheese tour. What a good guide Andrew was, very helpful and informative. We would have done another tour, but they weren't going to do a different route until May. Would recommend this company for their professionalism.

Thank snookumsWales
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

My sister and I booked the trip in Caleta de Fuste via the excursion center. With a lot of excitement we went to the quads and buggy's (we booked a quad). The guy who explained the safety rules, Andrew, was impatient and very rude. The...More

Thank myrtheherzberg
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

It was really funny with the Buggys. The guids were aware taking good care and having us safe and in group.

Thank Daisystaste
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

We had half a day out in the buggy. It had rained a fair bit on the days previously. That made it muddy. Very little dust or sand. Mud gets everywhere. But this made it way better in my opinion. Both on road and off...More

Thank Seamusmcgill
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 172 nearby hotels
Surfing Colors Apartments
1,247 reviews
.19 miles away
Avanti Hotel Boutique (Adults Only)
722 reviews
.20 miles away
Hotel THe Corralejo Beach
1,195 reviews
.26 miles away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
2,241 reviews
.30 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,131 nearby restaurants
Past and Future Fuerteventura
135 reviews
.11 miles away
Jamoneria Iberic HAM Factory
52 reviews
.10 miles away
La Arroceria
590 reviews
.10 miles away
Casa Domingo
315 reviews
.13 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 553 nearby attractions
It's Yoga Fuerteventura
14 reviews
.10 miles away
O'Neill Surfschool
48 reviews
.11 miles away
Aloha Surf Academy
312 reviews
.12 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
darrenrowley
13 February 2018|
Answer
Response from Lyubomira P | Reviewed this property |
Yes. As far as I remember you do
0
Votes
Darren L K
20 August 2017|
Answer
Response from peterdevon57 | Reviewed this property |
I did the 4 hour tour actually took 5 hours you see loads that cost 80 euros the 2 hour tour think it was 40 euros passenger is extra 10 euros advice for you get a bandana only 1 euro in the town it's dusty and when they... More
1
Vote
Laura U
23 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from fuerteadventure | Property representative |
Hello Please call 0034 928866552.we will be happy to help you. Thanks Luigi
0
Votes
Google Translation
Craig S
4 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from fuerteadventure | Property representative |
Hello The price we have is for driver and passenger. You can share the vehicle so the price is lower. In case you have both driving licence you can swap as driver but still paying as one driver and one passenger
0
Votes
Google Translation
jakemccann94
25 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from fuerteadventure | Property representative |
Hello According the spanish low to drive a quad or buggy is necessary full driving livence
0
Votes
Google Translation