We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Supreme Sharks

#2 of 5 things to do in Kleinbaai Features Animals
| Klienbaai Harbor, Kleinbaai, Gansbaai 7220, South Africa
+27 28 384 2316
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Lots and lots of sharks

Our trip was excellent value, including pick-up. Unfortunately on the first day of the trip we... read more

Reviewed 7 August 2016
Richard_466
,
London
Shark!!

We had an excellent experience with Supreme Sharks. A great day. Pick up was bright and early from... read more

Reviewed 2 August 2016
Ellysmama
,
Houston, Texas
Read all 170 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent55%
  • Very good24%
  • Average7%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“dry bag” (2 reviews)
“cape town” (20 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 06:00 - 17:00
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
| Klienbaai Harbor, Kleinbaai, Gansbaai 7220, South Africa
CONTACT
Website
+27 28 384 2316

Similar Things to Do in Kleinbaai

Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 30 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2016

Our trip was excellent value, including pick-up. Unfortunately on the first day of the trip we arrived in Gansbaai only to find out the trip had to be cancelled due to bad weather, but we were able to do the trip the following day instead....More

1  Thank Richard_466
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

Hi Richard_466 Thank you for taking the time in writing this review - it is greatly appreciated. Its a pity that the weather turned drastically on the day of your first trip but we are so glad that you had an awesome trip on the...More

Reviewed 2 August 2016

We had an excellent experience with Supreme Sharks. A great day. Pick up was bright and early from our hotel in Cape Town. It is a long drive, but beautiful sunrise and scenery helped. The crew and boat were great. I opted not to get...More

1  Thank Ellysmama
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2016

Hi Anita D We would like to thank you for taking the time in reviewing your experience with us - it is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that you had a fabulous time!! :) :) Safe travels Kind regards The Supreme Team

Reviewed 14 July 2016

We booked with Supreme Sharks because they had good reviews and they lived up to those reviews. They are a well organized, professional, safe operation who did a great job so that everyone had a great experience. Each of us got to spend about 20...More

1  Thank jet1011
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Good morning Jet1011 THANK YOU so much for the awesome review - we most definitely appreciate you taking the time in submitting it and we are so blessed that you chose our company to experience shark cage diving with!!! Have a GREAT day!!! Kind regards...More

Reviewed 12 July 2016

The Supreme Sharks team offers you more than just a great white shark cage diving experience. From the start you are treated with hospitality and more jokes than your brain can comprehend in the cold wheather. Before the trip youll probably be a little nervous...More

1  Thank Ameera B
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016

Hi Ameera B Your review just made our day!!! Thank you firstly for taking the time in writing the review, and secondly for your kind words - it is greatly appreciated! Its comments like these that makes us love our job EVEN MORE!!! Have a...More

Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

This is my second trip this year with Supreme Sharks. Both were brilliant expiriences . Amazing to think you can come within 200mm of one of the most feared and documented predators alive today. The men are experienced Sea and boatmen. Just what you need...More

1  Thank Bruce W
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2016

Hello Bruce W :) Thank you so much for your review - is is GREATLY APPRECIATED!! Hope to see you again!! :D Kind regards Supreme Team

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Pick up was from our accommodation in Cape Town on time. The van was really clean and comfortable for the two and half hour journey to Gansbaai. A stop was made at a cafe on route for food and a toilet. We were warmly welcomed...More

1  Thank Natlnatl
-Supreme_Crew-, Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2016

Wow thanks guys! What an awesome review. Was lovely to meet you both and hope that all went well with your flights... Please come back any time to visit us. Clients like you make us want to do even better next time. Glad you enjoyed...More

Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

I have been in South Africa for 16 days and had atleast 100 interactions with diff service provider and activities. This one is the only one which I don't recommend to anyone since their policies are cheating oriented and without humanity. They have Groupon offer...More

Thank Savan9
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Wow what a great day! Started off with awesome breakfast, where we were briefed on safety and what we can expect..the jokes was great and lighten the fear factor! The ride on the boat there was exciting and the cage experience was beyond what I...More

1  Thank Stefan B
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Hi Stefan B We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback - so happy that you had an amazing time with us. Have a goooood day :) Kind regards The Supreme Team

Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

It was the 1st of June, chilly weather, seas where rough but we still went out. All the information was clear and direct. Snacks and drinks available start to finish. If these guys ever cancel due to weather or sea conditions I would trust them...More

1  Thank MartinSR
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Hi MartinSR WE LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK - Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your dive, it is greatly appreciated. We are so happy that you had an amazing time with us! Have a lovely day :) Kind regards The Supreme Team

Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the venue and were greeted with a nice warm breakfast and coffee. We then walked 200m down to the boat dock, watched the boat come in from an earlier trip and boarded. The boat ride took about 45 minutes to get to...More

Thank Valentino157
-Supreme_Crew-, General Manager at Supreme Sharks, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2016

Hi Valentino157 We would like to thank you for taking the time in reviewing us - is is greatly appreciated. We would like to apologize for the fact that you felt rushed. As these sharks are unpredictable, once they have been spotted we would like...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Serendipity
44 reviews
3.59 miles away
Kloeksathome
323 reviews
4.27 miles away
Thyme at Rosemary's Restaurant
576 reviews
2.45 miles away
Blue Goose
399 reviews
2.39 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Marine Dynamics
1,585 reviews
.01 miles away
White Shark Ventures
251 reviews
.14 miles away
Great White Shark Tours
1,147 reviews
.13 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Jaime E
18 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from -Supreme_Crew- | Property representative |
Hi Jaime E It all depends whether you require transport or not. Our trip times also depends on the weather & tides. Please forward your contact details & we will get in contact with you :) Kind regards Supreme Team
1
Vote