We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bad Blankenburg, Germany

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bad Blankenburg, Germanyrecently found by travellers
London
LON
Frankfurt
FRA
US$24
Ryanair
Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$24
Glasgow
GLA
Frankfurt
FRA
US$29
Ryanair
Sun, 14 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$29
Manchester
MAN
Frankfurt
FRA
US$29
Ryanair
Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
US$29
Edinburgh
EDI
Frankfurt
FRA
US$59
Ryanair
Tue, 27 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
US$59
Newquay
NQY
Frankfurt
FRA
US$67
Ryanair
Thu, 10 May - Thu, 24 May
US$67
Aberdeen
ABZ
Frankfurt
FRA
US$143
Lufthansa
Wed, 10 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
US$143
Birmingham
BHX
Frankfurt
FRA
US$157
Lufthansa
Sat, 10 Mar - Sun, 11 Mar
US$157
Bristol
BRS
Frankfurt
FRA
US$198
bmi regional
Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$198
Hotels with free wifi in Bad Blankenburg
Hotel Burg Edelhof
Hotel Burg Edelhof
52 Reviews
Ilmtal, Germany
from
Hotel Zum Steinhof
Hotel Zum Steinhof
18 Reviews
Bad Blankenburg, Germany
from
Hotel Anker Saalfeld
Hotel Anker Saalfeld
42 Reviews
Saalfeld, Germany
from
Marienturm Panoramahotel & Restaurant
Marienturm Panoramahotel & Restaurant
28 Reviews
Rudolstadt, Germany
from
On Arrival...
  • Bad Blankenburg is 184 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Bad Blankenburg is 127 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
Show More