We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rio Claro is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)


Cheap flights to Rio Claro recently found by travellers

Rio Claro is served by Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)

    MAN
    Manchester
    SJO
    San Jose
    Air France

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$691
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$708
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$748
    LON
    London
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 30 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$750
    BRS
    Bristol
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$797
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SJO
    San Jose
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$876
On Arrival...
  • Rio Claro is 119 mi from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica).
  • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport (San Jose, Costa Rica)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.
    • Juan Santamaria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 144 domestic flights and 629 international flights depart from Juan Santamaria Intl Airport.