We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Downton on the Rock is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Downton on the Rock recently found by travellers

Downton on the Rock is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$67
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$80
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 9 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$84
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sat, 6 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$91
    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$115
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$117
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 14 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$128
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sun, 2 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$142
    CAL
    Campbeltown
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$152
    GCI
    Guernsey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$158
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Downton on the Rock is 46 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.