We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Shanwei is served by 2 Beijing area airports


Cheap flights to Shanwei recently found by travellers

Shanwei is served by 2 Beijing area airports

    MAN
    Manchester
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$505
    LON
    London
    BJS
    Beijing
    Air China

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$556
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BJS
    Beijing
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$597
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$615
    BRS
    Bristol
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$633
    LBA
    Leeds
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$799
On Arrival...
  • Shanwei is 1198 mi from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 230 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,757 domestic flights and 2,036 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Shanwei is 1198 mi from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 436 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shanwei