We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sakurai is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Sakurai recently found by travellers

Sakurai is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    SOU
    Southampton
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air France

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$402
    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$412
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$453
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$479
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$582
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$643
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 17 May - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$690
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$764
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$769
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, 21 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$885
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Sakurai, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Sakurai is 271 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Sakurai is 234 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sakurai