We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ayabe is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Ayabe recently found by travellers

Ayabe is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$479
    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$492
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$596
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$665
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Sun, 4 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$684
    LBA
    Leeds
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$739
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$752
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Emirates

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$781
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$802
    EXT
    Exeter
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$821
On Arrival...
  • Ayabe is 290 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Ayabe is 256 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ayabe