We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Ko Lipe is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ko Lipe recently found by travellers

Ko Lipe is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    LON
    London
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air China

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 13 Mar
    £287
    MAN
    Manchester
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Oman Air

    Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    £312
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    £317
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 5 May - Sat, 20 May
    £332
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 27 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    £333
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Emirates

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    £350
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    £352
    INV
    Inverness
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sat, 1 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    £372
    SOU
    Southampton
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 12 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    £374
    LBA
    Leeds
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    £379
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Ko Lipe is 507 mi from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lipe