We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chirk is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Chirk recently found by travellers

Chirk is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    BFS
    Belfast
    MAN
    Manchester
    easyJet

    Fri, 16 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$67
    BHD
    Belfast
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Mon, 26 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$68
    SOU
    Southampton
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$74
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Fri, 21 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$85
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Mon, 19 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$90
    NQY
    Newquay
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Thu, 4 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$95
    EXT
    Exeter
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$100
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Fri, 19 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$100
    GVA
    Canton of Geneva
    MAN
    Manchester
    easyJet

    Wed, 5 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$107
    LON
    London
    MAN
    Manchester
    British Airways

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$109
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Chirk is 43 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chirk