We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sarstedt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Sarstedt recently found by travellers

Sarstedt is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$36
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$41
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$41
    NQY
    Newquay
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$41
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$46
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$142
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$154
    JER
    Jersey
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$190
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Fri, 12 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$250
    EXT
    Exeter
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$440
On Arrival...
  • Sarstedt is 193 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 153 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Sarstedt is 161 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 279 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,566 domestic flights and 12,249 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sarstedt