We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Baginton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)


Cheap flights to Baginton recently found by travellers

Baginton is served by Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)

    NQY
    Newquay
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 10 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$62
    BHD
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$62
    BFS
    Belfast
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$67
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Sun, 28 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$75
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 2 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$75
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Mon, 3 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$87
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 13 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$90
    INV
    Inverness
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Thu, 18 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$97
    JER
    Jersey
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$100
    CAL
    Campbeltown
    BHX
    Birmingham
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$152
Several popular airlines fly into Birmingham Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Baginton is 12 mi from Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK).
  • Birmingham Intl Airport (Birmingham, UK)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Birmingham Intl Airport.
    • Birmingham Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,085 domestic flights and 1,967 international flights depart from Birmingham Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baginton