We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Bembridge is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)


Cheap flights to Bembridge recently found by travellers

Bembridge is served by Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)

    BHD
    Belfast
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$75
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$83
    JER
    Jersey
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$86
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$95
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$100
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$129
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$142
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SOU
    Southampton
    Flybe

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$156
    INV
    Inverness
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$183
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SOU
    Southampton
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$190
Several popular airlines fly into Eastleigh Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Bembridge is 21 mi from Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK).
  • Eastleigh Airport (Southampton, UK)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Eastleigh Airport.
    • Eastleigh Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 623 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Eastleigh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bembridge