We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Poeldijk is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Poeldijk recently found by travellers

Poeldijk is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$77
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$77
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$78
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$80
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 18 Feb - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$85
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 6 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$88
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 16 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$92
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$92
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$101
    EMA
    East Midlands
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 7 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$101
On Arrival...
  • Poeldijk is 30 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 250 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 16,783 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Poeldijk