We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Adelaide Hills is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)


Cheap flights to Adelaide Hills recently found by travellers

Adelaide Hills is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)

    LON
    London
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$814
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$900
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Emirates

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$915
    MAN
    Manchester
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$933
    LBA
    Leeds
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Sat, 25 Nov - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$944
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Qantas

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$946
    BHD
    Belfast
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$1,007
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Fri, 5 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$1,040
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$1,043
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$1,191
On Arrival...
  • Adelaide Hills is 10 mi from Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia).
  • Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Adelaide Airport.
    • Adelaide Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,177 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Adelaide Airport.

Shop for hotels in Adelaide Hills