We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bandarawela is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)


Cheap flights to Bandarawela recently found by travellers

Bandarawela is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CMB
    Colombo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$488
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CMB
    Colombo
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$534
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CMB
    Colombo
    Emirates

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$584
    LON
    London
    CMB
    Colombo
    SriLankan Airlines

    Sun, 29 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$626
    EXT
    Exeter
    CMB
    Colombo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$771
    HUY
    Kirmington
    CMB
    Colombo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 13 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$1,163
    CBG
    Cambridge
    CMB
    Colombo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 4 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$3,557
On Arrival...
  • Bandarawela is 79 mi from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 39 domestic flights and 1,244 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bandarawela