We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Erkner is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Erkner recently found by travellers

Erkner is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$32
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$36
    BFS
    Belfast
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 12 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$41
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$46
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Wed, 4 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$68
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 17 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$70
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$77
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$79
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$94
On Arrival...
  • Erkner is 11 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 800 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Erkner is 21 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,983 domestic flights and 3,395 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.

Shop for hotels in Erkner