We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Grossziethen is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Grossziethen recently found by travellers

Grossziethen is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    BFS
    Belfast
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$29
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$29
    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$29
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$37
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$48
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$98
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 9 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$103
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Mon, 4 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$104
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Tue, 12 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
    US$131
On Arrival...
  • Grossziethen is 3 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 36 domestic flights and 808 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Grossziethen is 12 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 3,404 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.