We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Creglingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Creglingen recently found by travellers

Creglingen is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$38
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$144
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$146
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$149
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 14 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$158
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$173
    LBA
    Leeds
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Sat, 13 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$225
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$244
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 6 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$272
    DSA
    Doncaster
    FRA
    Frankfurt

    Tue, 27 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$284
On Arrival...
  • Creglingen is 76 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Creglingen is 128 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.

Shop for hotels in Creglingen