We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oderaue is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Oderaue recently found by travellers

Oderaue is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    EMA
    East Midlands
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$30
    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 21 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$30
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$38
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 22 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$48
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$86
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$99
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 14 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$117
    DSA
    Doncaster
    BER
    Berlin
    Flybe

    Mon, 9 Apr - Fri, 20 Apr
    US$142
On Arrival...
  • Oderaue is 39 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 437 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.
  • Oderaue is 39 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 511 domestic flights and 847 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.