We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Werneuchen is served by 2 Berlin area airports


Cheap flights to Werneuchen recently found by travellers

Werneuchen is served by 2 Berlin area airports

    LON
    London
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 4 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$41
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$43
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 21 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$46
    MAN
    Manchester
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 10 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$53
    BFS
    Belfast
    BER
    Berlin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$58
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$66
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$66
    LBA
    Leeds
    BER
    Berlin
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 29 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$71
    BRS
    Bristol
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$74
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BER
    Berlin
    easyJet

    Tue, 19 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$79
On Arrival...
  • Werneuchen is 20 mi from Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Tegel Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Tegel Airport.
    • Tegel Airport offers nonstop flights to 119 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,569 domestic flights and 3,934 international flights depart from Tegel Airport.
  • Werneuchen is 22 mi from Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany).
  • Schoenefeld Airport (Berlin, Germany)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Schoenefeld Airport.
    • Schoenefeld Airport offers nonstop flights to 112 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 1,148 international flights depart from Schoenefeld Airport.

Shop for hotels in Werneuchen