We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Karmiel is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Karmiel recently found by travellers

Karmiel is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    MAN
    Manchester
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$180
    LON
    London
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$221
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$293
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$329
    BRS
    Bristol
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$359
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Blue Air

    Fri, 15 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$473
    LBA
    Leeds
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    British Airways

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$499
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$505
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$519
    BHD
    Belfast
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$535
Several popular airlines fly into Ben Gurion Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Karmiel is 67 mi from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Karmiel