We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tachikawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Tachikawa recently found by travellers

Tachikawa is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Thu, 11 May - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$479
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$480
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air France

    Tue, 6 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$598
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$668
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Sun, 4 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$688
    LBA
    Leeds
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$743
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$756
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Emirates

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$786
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$806
    EXT
    Exeter
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$826
On Arrival...
  • Tachikawa is 54 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Tachikawa is 22 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tachikawa