We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Majadahonda is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Majadahonda recently found by travellers

Majadahonda is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 15 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$30
    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$30
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$53
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$57
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$57
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Mon, 9 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$78
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$82
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$85
On Arrival...
  • Majadahonda is 16 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,377 domestic flights and 6,246 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Majadahonda