We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

San Bartolome is served by Lanzarote Airport (Lanzarote, Spain)


Cheap flights to San Bartolome recently found by travellers

San Bartolome is served by Lanzarote Airport (Lanzarote, Spain)

    BFS
    Belfast
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Feb - Fri, 17 Mar
    £39
    BRS
    Bristol
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Feb - Wed, 8 Mar
    £39
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Feb - Fri, 3 Mar
    £39
    MAN
    Manchester
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 25 Feb - Sat, 4 Mar
    £49
    LBA
    Leeds
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    £50
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    £58
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    Ryanair

    Sun, 5 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    £66
    JER
    Jersey
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    British Airways

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    £207
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ACE
    Lanzarote

    Sat, 30 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    £208
    SOU
    Southampton
    ACE
    Lanzarote
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    £273
Several popular airlines fly into Lanzarote Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • San Bartolome is 4 mi from Lanzarote Airport (Lanzarote, Spain).
  • Lanzarote Airport (Lanzarote, Spain)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Lanzarote Airport.
    • Lanzarote Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 469 domestic flights and 938 international flights depart from Lanzarote Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Bartolome