We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Koto is served by 2 Tokyo area airports


Cheap flights to Koto recently found by travellers

Koto is served by 2 Tokyo area airports

    BHX
    Birmingham
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$479
    LON
    London
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air India

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$492
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$575
    MAN
    Manchester
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, 10 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$580
    GLA
    Glasgow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Air France

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$627
    BRS
    Bristol
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$686
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Sun, 7 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
    US$775
    LBA
    Leeds
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, 6 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$781
    NWI
    Norwich
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Thu, 24 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$865
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TYO
    Tokyo

    Tue, 2 May - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$877
On Arrival...
  • Koto is 32 mi from Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Koto is 8 mi from Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan).
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.

Shop for hotels in Koto