We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fos-Sur-Mer is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)


Cheap flights to Fos-Sur-Mer recently found by travellers

Fos-Sur-Mer is served by Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)

    LON
    London
    NCE
    Nice
    Ryanair

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$54
    MAN
    Manchester
    NCE
    Nice
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 10 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$82
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$83
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Thu, 12 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$86
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Sat, 7 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$88
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Mon, 19 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$89
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NCE
    Nice
    Monarch

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$92
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCE
    Nice
    easyJet

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$96
    LBA
    Leeds
    NCE
    Nice
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 16 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$99
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NCE
    Nice
    Air France

    Wed, 26 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$185
On Arrival...
  • Fos-Sur-Mer is 114 mi from Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France).
  • Cote D'Azur Airport (Nice, France)
    • Right now, 85 airlines operate out of Cote D'Azur Airport.
    • Cote D'Azur Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,246 domestic flights and 1,547 international flights depart from Cote D'Azur Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fos-Sur-Mer